Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011

Come clean EVERYONE

This is a discussion on Come clean EVERYONE within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I once accidently duped ironbow +7 with Chusco...well on that dc we lost dual mirage +8's. GM made us rollback ...
Page: 11

I once accidently duped ironbow +7 with Chusco...well on that dc we lost dual mirage +8's. GM made us rollback so we got the mirages back and I did delete ironbow.

I bought some items with USD from players I knew...if someone counts that cheating.

I also did couple n00b chars when towers could be bugged...and when humans/orcs rushed to base when n00b char was taking hits, I dced my newbie when those bug abusers were in town...so I kinda appologise those people who lost exp... :lol: Maybe not

Hmmm I never used any cheat program nor scammed anyone, I quess it means I am a newbie in nowadays standart

MillionVoices

ok so im going to set the bar here for cheating in KO just so that you guys can flame me, instead of others. Believe me or not say what you want I dont care what you all think and thats exactly why I became obsessed with cheating in KO before I went on to be obssessed with cheating in WoW.

1) I helped Elsasa make KOHack.
    2) I introduced macroing to RAINBOWNINJAS on Adonis (first big macro clan)
    3) I published the Town portal lagout dupe on fgnetwork. This ultimatly led to massive duping on usko.
    4) When USKO came out me and ELsasa macrod and abyss bugged to level 60 in under four days.
    5) Made a bruteforce password finder to steal accounts off knightonlineworld.com if i knew thier account ids. This led to k2 adding more security on thier site.
    6) I scammed 3 people out of thier KO accounts.