Results 1 to 14 of 14

Did u ever saw such a support?! not like k2

This is a discussion on Did u ever saw such a support?! not like k2 within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; the site is http://www.acclaim.com/ they have some games and when u have a probalme or anythink u going like in ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Market
    Guest

    Default

    the site is
    http://www.acclaim.com/
    they have some games and when u have a probalme or anythink u going like in k2 to sumbit a ticked but guess what u going to chat with a support man yeah omg?

    heres my converastion

    19:34:35 System Connecting to server. Please wait...
    19:34:35 System Connected to pilot9.talismaonline.com
    19:34:35 System Welcome to the Acclaim Customer Service System
    19:34:35 System This support system is for coin transaction questions.
    19:34:35 System Acclaim Support has joined this session!
    19:34:35 System Connected with Acclaim Support
    19:34:35 System Welcome to the Acclaim Customer Service System
    19:34:44 System This support system is for coin transaction questions.
    19:34:44 System You can also get support at [email protected]
    19:34:54 System http://www.acclaim.com
    19:34:54 Acclaim Support: Hi
    19:34:54 Acclaim Support: This is Roger
    19:34:54 Acclaim Support: How may I assist you?
    19:35:21 You: wow nice supprt system i need to know why i have in my stats account Pemit
    19:35:34 Acclaim Support: May I know which game are you referring to?
    19:35:42 You: 2moons
    19:35:47 You: account pendint
    19:35:52 You: pending*
    19:35:55 Acclaim Support: ok,
    19:36:05 Acclaim Support: 2Moons servers are shut down to prepare for the launch of Open Beta.
    19:36:05 Acclaim Support: We will be launching 2Moons open beta very shortly, your account will get automatically activated at that time.
    19:36:31 You: wow amm i just want to know ur real person or it's a bot help?
    19:37:05 Acclaim Support: well am a real person
    19:37:22 You: k2 is sux omg u can talk with ur support acclaim that awame should be best game ever and wroth to pay for
    19:37:40 You: dont want take ur time sorry and thanks alot have a great day
    19:37:45 Acclaim Support: thanks for your patronage
    19:37:55 Acclaim Support: Is there anything else I can assist you with?
    19:38:17 You: well,i will just wait for 2moons lunch
    19:38:36 Acclaim Support: Thank you for contacting Acclaim Games.
    19:38:36 Acclaim Support: Have a Great Day
    19:38:36 Acclaim Support: Bye
    19:38:45 You: bye
    19:39:46 System Acclaim Support has left this session!
    19:39:46 System The session has ended!


    sorry for bad english

    do u dream for this kind of support?
    :P :P :P

  2. #2
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    no.

  3. #3
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    If you was old skool u would know about Livechat

  4. #4
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    i've gotten that on a few different sites i've bought shit off of its nice


    but if k2 had that, half would be GM WHY BAN ME Y NO KOXP AQ FUK K2 AQ

  5. #5
    Kralya
    Guest

    Default

    why not?

  6. #6
    KiNgKoNg
    Guest

    Default

    haha so true

  7. #7
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    just because they speak to u it doesn't mean they provide good support, mind u. ofc its still better than k2.

    its just like my isp. i called them to get a change of modem because the current sucks, n then they kept telling me they'll get the modem vendor to call back wich nvr happened. n then i call them again to tell them their service is a piece of shit, n they still didn't change my modem :angry: i gave up eventually.

  8. #8
    morax
    Guest

    Default

    K2 had this support but when you have like 8 people doing live chat and 100,000 people waiting for answers it was never going to work!

  9. #9
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    K2 had this support but when you have like 8 people doing live chat and 100,000 people waiting for answers it was never going to work![/b]
    And the amount of abuse it got!!

  10. #10
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    Also, you could only join livechat if you had premium i believe.

    I remember Annihalation screaming on vent that he got in live chat without having premium and when i asked him if they answered him he said no.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,554

    Default

    just because they speak to u it doesn't mean they provide good support, mind u. ofc its still better than k2.

    its just like my isp. i called them to get a change of modem because the current sucks, n then they kept telling me they'll get the modem vendor to call back wich nvr happened. n then i call them again to tell them their service is a piece of shit, n they still didn't change my modem :angry: i gave up eventually.[/b]
    lol that remind me my ISP , they always tell me it's the filter.
    The conversation goes like

    _ hey my internet doesn't work , as always , I think there is a problem on the line , can you send someone?
    _ Hello , thanks for contacting us , well I just watched on my monitor , it says your line is perfectly fine , it means that you have a problem at your home , it's not our fault
    _kk tell me what to do then <_<
    _ it&#39;s probly because of your filter, try changing them
    * i go change the filter *
    _k i just did it , it still doesnt work.
    _ what company made the filter ?
    _ xxxxx
    _ ok it&#39;s because you need France Telecom filter (it&#39;s the ISP name), go take some at our shop
    * then i go to the shop , i ask them for that special filter , and they tell me it doesn&#39;t exist , i phone back *
    _Hello , i&#39;m sorry but i can&#39;t see your problem written on my monitor , please tell me again
    *i tell him the story*
    _ Ok , i see , this problem is very common , it&#39;s because of your filter (lol?)
    *then it goes like this for about 3 or 4 phone call, on the 5th you get another one :*
    _ Ok i see , go to our website and download the "LINETEST" (or whatever it&#39;s called) program. (hmm i don&#39;t have internet and that&#39;s why i called you ??)
    *then i get that prog on my HD because i had it from previous call..*
    * at first , i test it on a working internet , result : your internet is working fine !*

    *then , i plug off the internet cable and i try again : your internet is working fine !*

    after about 7 call i can get my problem solved.

    Anyway , they always answer (and you pay each call btw) but they still doesn&#39;t solve anything...

  12. #12
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    everytime i phone comcast they wanna send a fucking faggit out here and go to set up an appointment half the times i end up telling there tech support wat to do

  13. #13
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    that was the funniest thing ever

    &#39;K2 is sux&#39;... as if the guy had a fooking clue what you were taking about :lol:

  14. #14
    NEMANYA
    Guest

    Default

    no

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •