Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28

Gamefirst's bug!

This is a discussion on Gamefirst's bug! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well... I cannot and so cant 3 of my friends... giving to every1 wrong pw error[/b] Same....
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany ಠ_ಠ
    Posts
    7,324

    Default

    well... I cannot and so cant 3 of my friends... giving to every1 wrong pw error[/b]
    Same.

  2. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Argentina, not Mexico
    Posts
    2,532

    Default

    Everyone will go emo?

  3. #18
    Senior Member Strappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    309

    Default

    But how can i change my char's country IP?

  4. #19
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    I just created a new account yesterday with any problem.

  5. #20
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Nynäshamn, Sweden
    Posts
    1,546

    Default

    Everyone will go emo? [/b]
    i'll not :P

    i also made acc, yesterday, it worked fine

  6. #21
    Senior Member kerber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    667

    Default

    But how can i change my char's country IP?[/b]
    by logging in your G1 account

    now is a good time to go emo...

  7. #22
    Senior Member Strappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    309

    Default

    Maybe they disabled it today >.>


    <div class='quotetop'>QUOTE
    But how can i change my char&#39;s country IP?[/b]
    by logging in your G1 account

    now is a good time to go emo...[/b][/quote]

    I DONT HAVE ACCESS TO MY ACCOUNT YOU narbbb
    how u want me to go.

  8. #23
    Senior Member Strappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    309

    Default

    hmm.
    did anyone could log in their gamersfirst&#39;s acc today?

  9. #24
    Senior Member kerber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    667

    Default

    Maybe they disabled it today >.>
    by logging in your G1 account

    now is a good time to go emo...

    I DONT HAVE ACCESS TO MY ACCOUNT YOU narbbb
    how u want me to go.[/b]
    i know

    thats the point <_<

  10. #25
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    When you try to change password it send you a link.

    http://www.gamersfirst.com/forgot_password...d=&reqcode=

    Look at the data sent after in the query string. It is "nothing".

    I also think I am using the right password whole site is broke.

    Shame I wanted to look at thier new gift code stuff.

  11. #26
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    Same here, wrong password

  12. #27
    Senior Member Strappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    309

    Default

    okay so i&#39;m not the only one?

    a.q. k2.
    Well gotta wait for it to change b4 i can have access to my account again >.>
    And i noticed that you can&#39;t register for today. dunno why tho :S
    grrrrr i had important things to do >.>

    Starts to piss me off

  13. #28
    Senior Member Strappy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    309

    Default

    *** 09/08/2008 UPDATE ***

    Website is now working
    Everyone can log in and do what they want.

    Thank you for all the support.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •