Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

How Do You Change Clan leader?

This is a discussion on How Do You Change Clan leader? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; How do we do it im not familiar with the new system <_<...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    How do we do it im not familiar with the new system <_<

  2. #2
    DarK
    Guest

    Default

    Dunno, im guessing you hit "H" and then go under the clan thing and its something there.

  3. #3
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    UP!!!!
    For more info :P

  4. #4
    WaSaBaBasdf
    Guest

    Default

    The Clan leader can make one of his assistant the new clan leader of his clan..
    He presses smt when he opens the character informations but i dont remember what :P

  5. #5
    UnnamedByMazek
    Guest

    Default

    disband clan -> make new :P

  6. #6
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    Lol no thanks

  7. #7
    Havoc
    Guest

    Default

    you have to get the person you want to be leader online, make that person assist, next you click your own name and there should be a tab in clan something like handover. you click the handover and just check off your assist and press ok

  8. #8
    Senior Member __DarkMag__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    STFU
    Posts
    704

    Default

    open "U" select leader and "handsomething" option and u see window with assist to choose for leader choose one and ok

  9. #9
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    Sweeeeet Thanks bro

  10. #10
    ~SkaNkLeR~ Senior Member griml2eaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    2,711

    Default

    Up that shit ddidnt work

  11. #11
    peterX
    Guest

    Default

    i belive u must hav all 3 assit on?

  12. #12
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    i belive u must hav all 3 assit on?[/b]
    No, Only the asistance who will become the new leader must be on rest don&#39;t matter.

  13. #13
    Senior Member Ethernal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,862

    Default

    be on g1

  14. #14
    minhking
    Guest

    Default

    Hi I am back and its funny to find ingame related questions in this section

  15. #15
    Jason269
    Guest

    Default

    Log G1, have any assist online and yourself. Leader gives the assist "Leader" by clicking Give Clan To... Or something like this..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •