Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By theKingsWit

How to make money in KO?

This is a discussion on How to make money in KO? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; On steamKO cypher/beramus. I am not that experienced at getting gears, I always use rentals and am tired of not ...
Page: 1

Banned

Default How to make money in KO?

On steamKO cypher/beramus. I am not that experienced at getting gears, I always use rentals and am tired of not having items for my own. Any good ways to make some money? I've tried gavolt wings over night and make maybe 3-4m which is good for me but in the long run of things 3-4 aint sh*t lol. I try to attend most FT to either open or sell chest. Never anything good. I have used all my monster stones and only make 5m selling old shio tear lol. I'm stumped and in need of help from the baba masters. Any one?

Quote Originally Posted by 123zakery View Post
    I am not that experienced at getting gears, I always use rentals and am tired of not having items for my own. Any good ways to make some money? I've tried gavolt wings over night and make maybe 3-4m which is good for me but in the long run of things 3-4 aint sh*t lol. I try to attend most FT to either open or sell chest. Never anything good. I have used all my monster stones and only make 5m selling old shio tear lol. I'm stumped and in need of help from the baba masters. Any one?
    That's your key word.

TBH, in this game you cant be gg just farming gavolts or sth. You need to have luck. If you wanna make good money either you have to be in upgrade business or you need to farm bosses. Both of them require luck. Or you can do merchant like i do which requires lots of patience and little bit cash to get in business.

OR here is the easiest way, http://www.gamers4life.com/forums/f96/

Banned