Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

If u never installed KO..

This is a discussion on If u never installed KO.. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; wouldnt be here posting...
Page: 2

wouldnt be here posting

Lupin

wouldnt be here posting[/b]
    +1

And I'd also be an alcoholic

If i didnt played KO.. hmm, then I would had got a bit better result from my exams, but it doesnt matter anymore since i already finished it with a decent result :lol: Games.. I prolly would had been playin CS and then WoW..[/b]
    +92374236492349 I'm not even PLAYING ko, and it's still distracting me from studying via forums. DAMN YOU ALL! :angry: :angry: :angry:

HunterMark

Would be still on Runescape ><

Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar

Prolly be married to a woman I now fucking hate

if i never started to play KO i would prolly be in China now and playing World Championchip in Wc3

KirbyKommando

Actually I&#39;m glad I started playing KO, so I never think about what would have happened if I never started playing..

1) It doesn&#39;t affect my real life because I play on same account with a friend, wich means I don&#39;t have to be online all the fucking time.
    2) KO also learned me how to deal with complete fucking idiots/retards.
    3) When I played on Ares (at the start of USKO ... things weren&#39;t that bad back then), I was in a clan ImmortalSouls and looking back at it, they have probably affected my life alot, because of them I&#39;m like a walking swearing machine and I never take stuff seriously anymore (yeah, that&#39;s what happens if you spend your days as a kid playing a game with "grownups" called Phil,PsychoSexy,Gambit etc :lol: ) .. O well, good times ^^

R34P3R_Magikz

why delta force 2 lol
    play delta force black hawk down it owns all kind of shooter games[/b]

was playing delta force 2 be4 bhd and did&#39;nt realy have the system specs to run bhd smoothly when it was released so yeah df2 was the shit ><