Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23

ING-TUR Translator!

This is a discussion on ING-TUR Translator! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Download at your own risk, the legitness is questionable. http://www.ingtur.com/download.php Hope it's helpful....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Nukemz
    Guest

    Default

    Download at your own risk, the legitness is questionable.
    http://www.ingtur.com/download.php

    Hope it's helpful.

  2. #2
    Protoss Arbiter Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2,296

    Default

    Download at your own risk, I doubt its legitness.

  3. #3
    Richie
    Guest

    Default

    lol umm, i think this one would be alot easier and safer...its not perfect but gets the job done 89% of the time
    http://www.1-800-translate.com/machine%5Ftrans/

    its browser based

  4. #4
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    it also goes on top of ur windows so u can use it in KO


    i'll scan them and post results


    turing (turkish to english) has ingtur in it also (english to turkish)

  5. #5
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    File: turing.zip
    Status: OK(Note: this file has been scanned before. Therefore, this file's scan results will not be stored in the database)
    MD5: e82558a56d51a90d8c534bc15deed613
    Packers detected: -
    Bit9 reports: File not found

    Scan taken on 09 Oct 2007 04:13:21 (GMT)
    A-Squared Found nothing
    AntiVir Found nothing
    ArcaVir Found nothing
    Avast Found nothing
    AVG Antivirus Found nothing
    BitDefender Found nothing
    ClamAV Found nothing
    CPsecure Found nothing
    Dr.Web Found nothing
    F-Prot Antivirus Found nothing
    F-Secure Anti-Virus Found nothing
    Fortinet Found nothing
    Kaspersky Anti-Virus Found nothing
    NOD32 Found nothing
    Norman Virus Control Found nothing
    Panda Antivirus Found nothing
    Rising Antivirus Found nothing
    Sophos Antivirus Found nothing
    VirusBuster Found nothing
    VBA32 Found nothing

    http://virusscan.jotti.org/

  6. #6
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    (didn't finish scanning but almost all say its clean)

    File ingtur.zip received on 10.09.2007 06:04:41 (CET)
    Current status: Loading ... queued waiting scanning

    ( - means that its clean)

    Antivirus Version Last Update Result
    AhnLab-V3 2007.10.9.0 2007.10.08 -
    AntiVir 7.6.0.20 2007.10.08 -
    Authentium 4.93.8 2007.10.08 -
    Avast 4.7.1051.0 2007.10.08 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2007.10.09 -
    CAT-QuickHeal 9.00 2007.10.08 -
    ClamAV 0.91.2 2007.10.09 -
    DrWeb 4.44.0.09170 2007.10.08 -
    eTrust-Vet 31.2.5197 2007.10.09 -
    Ewido 4.0 2007.10.08 -
    FileAdvisor 1 2007.10.09 -
    Fortinet 3.11.0.0 2007.10.09 -
    F-Prot 4.3.2.48 2007.10.08 -
    F-Secure 6.70.13030.0 2007.10.09 -

    http://www.virustotal.com/

  7. #7
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    i wouldn't use it during ko xtrap detects nething and everything ur running if a gm finds any of it suspicious well u know how k2 works

    also just because something scans clean doesn't mean its clean just means its either clean/well made keylogger

  8. #8
    Kranitnova
    Guest

    Default

    with all the respect why would i even bother to use this? let them adapt to the english community like i did... My native language isnt english either but then again i guess i got somekind of brain

  9. #9
    tolgahan
    Guest

    Default

    it is a good translater. dont worry . But There is no good enough sentence translator.

  10. #10
    Coroner13
    Guest

    Default

    I wouldn't trust it solely on the fact that English starts with an 'E', not an 'I' (Ing-Tur?)

  11. #11
    Smoker
    Guest

    Default

    well i didnt speak english either but then again i learned to adapt and then i learned to adapt to turkish too so

  12. #12
    Crimson Mage RIP Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Ares
    Posts
    262

    Default

    but it is ingame mod?

    translate ingame chat turkish to english ? o.O

  13. #13
    EastonLemon
    Guest

    Default

    with all the respect why would i even bother to use this? let them adapt to the english community like i did... My native language isnt english either but then again i guess i got somekind of brain [/b]
    That makes no sense. Thats like me playing JPko and trying to adapt tot he "japenese community".

    Trying to adapt to a language that you've never learned on a video game where noone uses correct/proper language would be.. impossible.

    Granted i hate turks, they need their own server and need to have their ips banned from usko.

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    your TV
    Posts
    5,497

    Default

    I wouldn't trust it solely on the fact that English starts with an 'E', not an 'I' (Ing-Tur?) [/b]
    in turkish u say ingilizce

  15. #15
    Kranitnova
    Guest

    Default

    That makes no sense. Thats like me playing JPko and trying to adapt tot he "japenese community".

    Trying to adapt to a language that you've never learned on a video game where noone uses correct/proper language would be.. impossible.

    Granted i hate turks, they need their own server and need to have their ips banned from usko.[/b]

    english is the global main language to communicate japanese is not but i get ur point somewhere... We're better of blocking them and reducing the usko servers to 3 max to keep them populated enough.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •