Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

isnt it time to unblock the turkish IPs ?

This is a discussion on isnt it time to unblock the turkish IPs ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; a. way to bump an old-ass topic b. even though it is old, it is relevant...the market sections just arent ...
Page: 4

the_stiffmeister

a. way to bump an old-ass topic

b. even though it is old, it is relevant...the market sections just arent as full as they used to be... :/

Flonne

unblock them and then block again :B

instead of just blocking turks u should be able to erase them from our planet

im not racist, i just dont like those scumbags :lol:

instead of just blocking turks u should be able to erase them from our planet

im not racist, i just dont like those scumbags :lol:[/b]
    Actually that is racist

Let turks back if they really wanna DDos the server they'll use that proxy thing or w/e (i'm not good at computers ;S).

mammlea

I need a turk to buy my stuff

80% of ko4life fans are rasists.. where would those poor leet smart people then go 2 ? think of the poor rasists!! [/b]
    We wont unban them, PERIOD. Specially after the last 2 DDoS attacks. Actually, we are still under a DDoS attack as we speak.

As usual, retards talk about racism when they have no excuses for their lame behaviour.

1. Cheater gets banned and happens to be Turk. "WTF?! Fucking racists banned me"
    2. Scammer gets banned and happens to be Turk. "WTF?! Fucking racists banned me"
    3. Annoying idiot gets banned and happens to be Turk. "WTF?! Fucking racists banned me"
    4. DDoS attacker gets banned and happens to be Turk. "WTF?! Fucking racists banned me"

RACISM MY BALLS! This got nothing to do with racist bullshit. Stop hidding behind that lame "ko4life is racist" excuse and take responsability for your inmature and low acts.

the_stiffmeister