Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234
Results 46 to 54 of 54

KING SYSTEM IS NOT A POPULARITY CONTEST

This is a discussion on KING SYSTEM IS NOT A POPULARITY CONTEST within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Oh yeah..Xig got turkish king Al_lan.. 1st thing was exp +50% event...good. 2nd thing he talked in turkish in his ...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    153

    Default

    Oh yeah..Xig got turkish king Al_lan..

    1st thing was exp +50% event...good.
    2nd thing he talked in turkish in his king chat.. I really felt like living in Turkey.
    3rd ... many many many turkish characters got 100mil.. one on another..

  2. #47
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Diez is still bugged , no sysmbols no , no king and no xp on D1. Fucking good drills K2.

  3. #48
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    OVER THERE LOLZ -->>
    Posts
    447

    Default

    Originally posted by Felix
    Diez is still bugged , no sysmbols no , no king and no xp on D1. Fucking good drills K2.

    Yep king's fcked again



    I have no experience in SQL databases but i'm sure that a possible way to fix this is to make the king a GM char(or no king at all) by editing the DB when its maintenance :P

    Also a similar thing for D1's xp

  4. #49
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    Originally posted by Conin+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Conin)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-Felix
    Diez is still bugged , no sysmbols no , no king and no xp on D1. Fucking good drills K2.

    Yep king's fcked again


    I have no experience in SQL databases but i'm sure that a possible way to fix this is to make the king a GM char(or no king at all) by editing the DB when its maintenance :P

    Also a similar thing for D1's xp[/b]
    u have to do it on d1 man...dont do it on d2 or d3 :lol:

  5. #50
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    this is D1

  6. #51
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    symbols work on d1 i think...i have a monthy symbol

  7. #52
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    I lost my symbols and I most defantly have enough to be in top 100.

  8. #53
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    oo must be recent. last night i logged on and I had monthy

  9. #54
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    1,427

    Default

    Originally posted by Felix
    I lost my symbols and I most defantly have enough to be in top 100.
    same here..

    and yeah tuna it was today that they got bugged

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •