Results 1 to 6 of 6

kingdom online patch

This is a discussion on kingdom online patch within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; every time i try to log kingdom online i got error message when client try to download patch any one ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    74

    Default kingdom online patch

    every time i try to log kingdom online i got error message when client try to download patch
    any one know why or know how t manually patch it

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    74

    Default

    i still didn't got any respond till now

  3. #3
    Fap fap fap Senior Member ISpitOnYourGrave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    1,421

    Default

    didn't try that game yet

  4. #4
    Senior Member Diver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    936

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ISpitOnYourGrave View Post
    didn't try that game yet
    have you tried league of legends

  5. #5
    Amuse me Moderator razor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    7,646

    Default

    was that game released at all? wasnt it supposed to be ko 2? lol

  6. #6
    Senior Member Diver's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    936

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    was that game released at all? wasnt it supposed to be ko 2? lol
    you can pm ntt games on facebook with your ntt account, they will activate your acc for the closed beta and send you a dl link,
    havent played alot yet but it looks crap

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •