Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24

Ko site?

This is a discussion on Ko site? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; www.knightonlineworld.com hacked? IT WORKS!<_< Oh the insanity!...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default Ko site?

    www.knightonlineworld.com hacked?
    IT WORKS!<_<

    Oh the insanity!

  2. #2
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    lol
    its probably someone testing if the site works xD
    when i code, i use stupid print statements like that to check if it works or not xD

  3. #3
    Senior Member C4pt4iN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,552

    Default

    I dont see anything wrong at their site..

    However u spelt the site wrong..

  4. #4
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    I don't think so. All the .php files seem to be gone (that I tried at least), and there's only this index.html. They are probably setting up a new webserver.

    EDIT: I noticed they finally fixed their SSL. Try https://www.knightonlineworld.com/index.html. No certificate error/warning.

  5. #5
    Senior Member C4pt4iN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,552

    Default

    lol, I see it now too

    It works normally at: http://www.knightonlineworld.com
    And it shows "It works" at: https://www.knightonlineworld.com/

    hmm, the difference is https and http..

  6. #6
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Originally posted by C4pt4iN
    I dont see anything wrong at their site..

    However u spelt the site wrong..
    You dont see anything wrong? O.o
    Want a ss ? :x

  7. #7
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by C4pt4iN
    lol, I see it now too

    It works normally at: http://www.knightonlineworld.com
    And it shows "It works" at: https://www.knightonlineworld.com/

    hmm, the difference is https and http..
    Hit refresh.

  8. #8
    ViSeH
    Guest

    Default

    K now both are bugged

  9. #9
    ChrisOwns
    Guest

    Default

    Gah...if you visit the Https: it also bugs the main as as well.

  10. #10
    ViSeH
    Guest

    Default

    yeah now I can't view any

  11. #11
    ChrisOwns
    Guest

    Default

    /clear history

  12. #12
    ViSeH
    Guest

    Default

    Yeah it doesn't work.

  13. #13
    tolgahan
    Guest

    Default

    ye i see that "it works" too
    wtf is that?

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    568

    Default

    the funny part is that their site is finally working well, no fuking javascript error, no n00b php/asp bugs :lol:

    It works!

  15. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    Euhm...

    I get it to, and i just bought a nt Oo

    Awwww!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •