Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31

New Patch

This is a discussion on New Patch within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by taking_back_sunday are you DatNiggaDP? Maybe whats it to you?...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    dpierre6
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by taking_back_sunday
    are you DatNiggaDP?
    Maybe whats it to you?

  2. #17
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    it seems to have created a problem with click and buy which wont let me buy prem <_<

  3. #18
    Apocalyps2
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by PADDY
    it seems to have created a problem with click and buy which wont let me buy prem <_<
    why u need premmy if u stopped playin? -_-

  4. #19
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    Originally posted by Apocalyps2+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Apocalyps2)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-PADDY
    it seems to have created a problem with click and buy which wont let me buy prem <_<
    why u need premmy if u stopped playin? -_-[/b]
    to unlock my shit to sell it -_-

  5. #20
    Mario
    Guest

    Default Re: New Patch

    Originally posted by dpierre6
    Someone pweeze tell me this patch is to bring back Nation transfers and make me a happygun agayn *
    nop.

  6. #21
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    Originally posted by PADDY+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(PADDY)</div>
    Originally posted by Apocalyps2@
    <!--QuoteBegin-PADDY

    it seems to have created a problem with click and buy which wont let me buy prem <_<


    why u need premmy if u stopped playin? -_-
    to unlock my shit to sell it -_-[/b]
    it is cuz click and buy knows all !!!! i got freinds that having problems with it too

  7. #22
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    koxp wont be up for a few days ^^
    enjoy it whiel it lasts

  8. #23
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Bosnia
    Posts
    1,684

    Default

    Originally posted by giga
    koxp wont be up for a few days ^^
    enjoy it whiel it lasts
    Koxp is already up

  9. #24
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    yuP looks k2 only patching when koxp gets cracked xD

  10. #25
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    Originally posted by GROBS+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(GROBS)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-giga
    koxp wont be up for a few days ^^
    enjoy it whiel it lasts
    Koxp is already up[/b]
    somebody told me koxp needs a special knightonline.exe
    and the new patch came with a different knightonline.exe h43r:


    that was fast

  11. #26
    Mario
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by giga+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(giga)</div>
    Originally posted by GROBS@
    <!--QuoteBegin-giga

    koxp wont be up for a few days ^^
    enjoy it whiel it lasts


    Koxp is already up
    somebody told me koxp needs a special knightonline.exe
    and the new patch came with a different knightonline.exe h43r:


    that was fast [/b]
    ofc it was fast, coz when K2 aplyin new patch, theyre also release new koxp simultaneously... u know..... MONEY !!!!

  12. #27
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    298

    Default

    If K2 would work as good as koxp...

  13. #28
    zetazeta
    Guest

    Default

    i heard rumours that some of k2's owners/workers work/own koxp or the one wher eu needa pay.. dunno just rumours :S cuz china ko works with koxp .. they used to have a link to download koxp on their main site

  14. #29
    Pwner4Last
    Guest

    Default

    Koxp is not out yet, there's another cheat, HeavenKO or smth, it's was out early today, just 1-2 hour after the patch i think :lol:

  15. #30
    Hells Kitchen
    Guest

    Default

    to answer the question the new patch fixed the exp quest bug finally this time. Its not possible to bug the quest anymore, took them forever but atleast thats 1 thing gone.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •