Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

NP for a gold boarder symbol on diez?

This is a discussion on NP for a gold boarder symbol on diez? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; How much you think it is now to be top 100? I only have 430 000 np and i dont ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    evenson
    Guest

    Default NP for a gold boarder symbol on diez?

    How much you think it is now to be top 100? I only have 430 000 np and i dont even have the lowest symbol

  2. #2
    Wyvern
    Guest

    Default

    i think its enough for a warrior ..btw np symbols r buged atm

  3. #3
    (\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    5,868

    Default

    Originally posted by Wyvern
    i think its enough for a warrior ..btw np symbols r buged atm
    nope they were fixed just recently...last patch or the one before unless they got rebugged?

  4. #4
    Wyvern
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by camaz0tz+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(camaz0tz)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-Wyvern
    i think its enough for a warrior ..btw np symbols r buged atm
    nope they were fixed just recently...last patch or the one before unless they got rebugged?[/b]
    dunno exactly but i heard it..its still bugged anyway..

  5. #5
    evenson
    Guest

    Default

    they are working, i have my monthly symbol, but i want a gold boarded one

  6. #6
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    only works on d1 though. I have M on d1 but not on D2

  7. #7
    Dro
    Dro is offline
    As hot sauce on your taco Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Your place or mine? *wink*
    Posts
    2,916

    Default

    i think tghat top50 minium is arround 550k.

    For borders, wich is cumulative nps, there's only estipends for top50. And for monthly nps used to be top100, but haven't seen any K so maybe is reduced to top50 aswell.

  8. #8
    Wyvern
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by evenson+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(evenson)</div>
    they are working, i have my monthly symbol, but i want a gold boarded one [/b]
    okay pk time ! xD

    <!--QuoteBegin-TunaFishyMe

    only works on d1 though. *I have M on d1 but not on D2
    n yea it only works on first servers

  9. #9
    evenson
    Guest

    Default

    ah, thats why, forgot it was top50, not 100. ownt.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    415

    Default

    just wait on ranking and then u will know how much u will need get on what symbol

  11. #11
    tefuera
    Guest

    Default

    i think we need leader points for symbol ?

  12. #12
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    Originally posted by ziggy
    just wait on ranking and then u will know how much u will need get on what symbol
    kinda sick of waiting on ranking, its been down for over a year? :/

  13. #13
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    overall are still bugged, i went from having gold border S to nothing in one night

  14. #14
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Paddy a monthly Symbol will overtake your gold one. I been picking up monthly and gold stipends. I got 720k np and 60k on the month.

  15. #15
    Senior Member PADDY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,520

    Default

    yeah but i have a monhly S too...... in the olden days the the gold border one would show if you had equal symbols :S

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •