Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28

PB test server is back

This is a discussion on PB test server is back within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Why ? Maybe it will be the new server ?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Thesource
    Guest

    Default PB test server is back

    Why ?

    Maybe it will be the new server ?

  2. #2
    SuSsSsSsS
    Guest

    Default

    i think so but i cant play in pb

  3. #3
    29047 Senior Member battle_mrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    937

    Default

    is it but my warrior isnt there my priest is wtf

  4. #4
    Thesource
    Guest

    Default

    So no 1 knows why it is online again ?

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    875

    Default

    u serious?
    damn i deleted it

  6. #6
    diablo
    Guest

    Default

    its online again old chars deleted.

  7. #7
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Meh, They deleted my masterpiece
    I aint starting over.

  8. #8
    29047 Senior Member battle_mrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    937

    Default

    its waste of time now turks got server owned all turks glitchin in cz i went there 5 minutes then just left

    seems like turks ruin everything and im wondering how did they all dl the client cause last time there wasnt that many turks

  9. #9
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Originally posted by battle_mrs
    its waste of time now turks got server owned all turks glitchin in cz i went there 5 minutes then just left

    seems like turks ruin everything and im wondering how did they all dl the client cause last time there wasnt that many turks
    Ye, well, we had our fun, eh?
    Good time's, Good time's. . .

  10. #10
    ultimaliaz
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by JoshTehPwner+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(JoshTehPwner)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-battle_mrs
    its waste of time now turks got server owned all turks glitchin in cz i went there 5 minutes then just left

    seems like turks ruin everything and im wondering how did they all dl the client cause last time there wasnt that many turks
    Ye, well, we had our fun, eh?
    Good time's, Good time's. . . [/b]
    =( old pb plx

  11. #11
    Vchernyak
    Guest

    Default

    hahahahahahaa i still got my full set of +8 chitin :wub:

  12. #12
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Originally posted by Vchernyak
    hahahahahahaa i still got my full set of +8 chitin *:wub:
    gyft pls?

  13. #13
    carso
    Guest

    Default

    im really stupid but what is the pb server?

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    875

    Default

    punk buster beta server.
    and some1 told me copied chars r still there but i dont have the installaition

  15. #15
    fukker
    Guest

    Default

    http://rapidshare.de/files/16894456/Knight...PBTest.exe.html
    thats the instalation for those who doesnt have it, i cant play it i get some weird error that i need to have knight online patch or smthing

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •