Results 1 to 8 of 8

Problems with gamersfirst

This is a discussion on Problems with gamersfirst within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; so im trying change region but the region thing doesnt pop up could any1 check if having same problems? and ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default Problems with gamersfirst

    so im trying change region but the region thing doesnt pop up could any1 check if having same problems? and if not get a solution plox

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ISRAEL
    Posts
    2,190

    Default

    hmm maybe coz you are from the same location that the account is

    coz i can't see it too :X

  3. #3
    GxD
    Guest

    Default

    you can cheange region only 1 time in 1 month

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    359

    Default

    2 times if ur plat

  5. #5
    Senior Member hoDoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    577

    Default

    disable ur pop up blocker Lmao

  6. #6
    Senior Member Blast_Radius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    559

    Default

    I thought you quit?

  7. #7
    cpo4
    Guest

    Default

    you need to get premi to change.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    410

    Default

    1 time without prem, 3 times with prem.

    use mozilla firefox and it will work fine, i had problems with IE

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •