Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Why where Name Change Scroll's Disabled shortly after being enabled?

This is a discussion on Why where Name Change Scroll's Disabled shortly after being enabled? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; In my opinion i think they where enabled for the border defense bug bitches to ncs after lvl'ng from 65-70 ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    TehFonz
    Guest

    Default

    In my opinion i think they where enabled for the border defense bug bitches to ncs after lvl'ng from 65-70 in a day and then disabled again for some odd reason o.O.

  2. #2
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    I think k2 just dont know what to do with them
    ofc bug xp then rename and then k2 cant catch the buggers

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Middle Earth
    Posts
    1,017

    Default

    "Disabled"... the k2's way!

    its like Anorld "I'll be back"
    or Homer "DOH!"

  4. #4
    tommyleonghk
    Guest

    Default

    In my opinion i think they where enabled for the border defense bug bitches to ncs after lvl'ng from 65-70 in a day and then disabled again for some odd reason o.O.[/b]
    There was such a bug? damn... :lol:

  5. #5
    Senior Member kenbachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Under your Bed
    Posts
    607

    Default

    well the dupe method with the NCS still works so they enable it for some few days cause they know ppl will buy them like crazy to dupe or change names.

    after earning some nice amount of $$$ they disable it again and so they do it again on every 2 months :lol:

  6. #6
    tolgahan
    Guest

    Default

    I think k2 just dont know what to do with them
    ofc bug xp then rename and then k2 cant catch the buggers[/b]
    i dont think so. There must be logs O.o

  7. #7
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    i dont think so. There must be logs O.o[/b]
    i've gotten accounts banned for macron that were ncs twice after the macro

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    they enabled it back cus they needed money, they got from the buggers that ncs'ed and others that needed and disabled again cus they still havent fixed dupes with it, but yea...they need money probably

  9. #9
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Perú
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    my friend got data base hack just after they enable it h34r:

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    575

    Default

    :mellow:

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Germany ಠ_ಠ
    Posts
    7,324

    Default

    "Disabled"... the k2's way!

    its like Anorld "I'll be back"
    or Homer "DOH!"[/b]
    smartass do it better

  12. #12
    Senior Member SlmShady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    860

    Default

    they enabled it back cus they needed money, they got from the buggers that ncs'ed and others that needed and disabled again cus they still havent fixed dupes with it, but yea...they need money probably[/b]
    some people are just really dumb i guess >_>

  13. #13
    Senior Member Pajatso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    294

    Default

    i rate this all as spam -.-

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    some people are just really dumb i guess >_>[/b]
    u for keep bumping an old topic? well if they enabled and didnt fix nothing why the fuk u think was their reason for enabling it are u stupid?

  15. #15
    Senior Member SlmShady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    860

    Default

    u for keep bumping an old topic? well if they enabled and didnt fix nothing why the fuk u think was their reason for enabling it are u stupid?[/b]
    yes i did bump a few minute old topic. im sorry for that. and yes they did enable it to get a few hundred bucks because they dont pull in millions from all the premium and other PUS purchases. They were on the verge of going out of business and enabling NCS saved them.
    Sorry for not being as smart as you.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •