Results 1 to 13 of 13

FUCK XTRAP

This is a discussion on FUCK XTRAP within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; FUCK XTRAP I HAVE ALWAYS PROBLEMS WITH THIS FUCKING PROGRAM ITS NEVER FIXED FUCK I HAVE THIS ERROR AND I ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Suicune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,120

    Default

    FUCK XTRAP I HAVE ALWAYS PROBLEMS WITH THIS FUCKING PROGRAM ITS NEVER FIXED FUCK I HAVE THIS ERROR AND I CANT PLAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY AND XPPPPPPPPPPPPPP


  2. #2
    Senior Member Spitfire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    646

    Default

    Just retry a couple of times

  3. #3
    Shizniz of it Senior Member Anzac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Australia Duh
    Posts
    290

    Default

    that...

    or create another user account... and the game will run

    ie: Control Panel > User Accounts > Create a new account

  4. #4
    grzequ
    Guest

    Default

    PLAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY AND XPPPPPPPPPPPPPP[/b]
    close to 70, eh? :lol:

  5. #5
    helnix
    Guest

    Default

    that...

    or create another user account... and the game will run

    ie: Control Panel > User Accounts > Create a new account[/b]

    if i create a "NEW USER" game will run smoothly ?

  6. #6
    Shizniz of it Senior Member Anzac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Australia Duh
    Posts
    290

    Default

    sure will...

  7. #7
    helnix
    Guest

    Default

    opend new user still got the same XTRAP error

    damm freaking computer =(

  8. #8
    Senior Member Suicune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,120

    Default

    FUCK AGAIN IT DOESNT WORK

    I DC -> XTRAP GG

    I FINALLY FIX THE XTRAP -> SERVERS DONT APPEAR

    -> CANT LOG BACK AGAIN BECAUSE OF XTRAPP

    I AM BECOMING CRAZY

    AHHHHHHHH

    WTF A PROGRAM TO DISABLE PLAYING WTF K2 ????

  9. #9
    Fubuki
    Guest

    Post

    Dude I always get pissed off wiv x-crap, i mean X-TRAP issues, to solve this problem i try lot of times, in this new xtrap patch i tried like 20 times XD and finally could get in.
    Just try lot of times dude. Good luck

  10. #10
    Senior Member PimpMasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    410

    Default

    I had that same security xtrap error i used this and it worked for me http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/forum_e...howtopic=122770

  11. #11
    grzequ
    Guest

    Default

    run->"ipconfig /flushdns" helps almost everytime for me, sometimes need to delete the xtrap.xt file :P

  12. #12
    haru
    Guest

    Default

    oo i get security module failed to update zzz cant get fixed either

  13. #13
    vynzt
    Guest

    Default

    this happens all the time to me... 1 of 10 i can get in but then usualy i got 2more probs no notice, or after clicking to connect to server and waiting a lot of time i get dc, but i can login within half hour (but i get dc evry hour)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •