Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

how to open 2 KO's, any1 know?

This is a discussion on how to open 2 KO's, any1 know? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; just wondering if anyone figured it out yet...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Hennessy
    Guest

    Default

    just wondering if anyone figured it out yet

  2. #2
    Senior Member NatGeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    if u mean multiclient i think its illegal... not sure tho

  3. #3
    Senior Member Woby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    415

    Default

    Many ppl says it is not legal but i didnt see any official news about this. is there something like that somewhere ?



    And back to topic: If u want u can try with a windows profiles. Just Log in to 1 user start KO make merchan or something, then change user to next and run again KO ^^ Never try it but friend told u can do it this way to be a legal.

  4. #4
    Senior Member NatGeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    nop, thats why i said im not sure... friend of mine made a post about it on official few months ago but no reply...

  5. #5
    Senior Member amaury007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    507

    Default

    It is not legal, you can get banned if they catch you doing this, you can get a multiclient program from hacking sites. Use em at your own risk.

  6. #6
    Senior Member easty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    780

    Default

    many clients for this.

  7. #7
    Senior Member VictoryAkara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    2,361

    Default

    L2use koxp

  8. #8
    auditurbo4
    Guest

    Default

    just wondering if anyone figured it out yet[/b]
    LOOOOL " if anyone figured it out" :P

    Where in cali do u live?

    Edit: Nvm 818 LA.. How do you breathe?

  9. #9
    fdjk
    Guest

    Default

    Multi-Client is third-party tool, and the use of any third-party tools is illegal. If they wanted you to be able to use multiple clients they would have not put restrictions on it, you would be able to launch as many clients as you want with the official .EXE and launcher.

  10. #10
    ImBackFromTheDead
    Guest

    Default

    Well i dont know if this is legal or illegal but all i do is make 2 windows accounts, X + Z, and load on 1 then load the other, Pretty good for merching, even with my bomb ass comp i lag tho, ANd sometimes I dc on 1 and stay on the other, weird, dont know is this is legal or illegal tho.

  11. #11
    yakushimo
    Guest

    Default

    i run 3 clients with out lag and dont get ban :/

    heres some info my friend got from them.



    Comment made by Aleena.
    http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/f...owtopic=200180

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Aleena, May 11 2009, 10:33 AM
    As long as you don't use any macro/third party tools you are fine. Play legit and you won't get banned.



    Peregrine's response is here about using process explorer as a method to multi-client.
    http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/f...l=Multi-Client

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Peregrine, Nov 10 2008, 01:35 PM
    As I said in a previous post, multiclienting is not necessarily illegal but it is frowned upon if other stuff is going on. That said, this program doesn't look all that bad since its a Microsoft developed product. Although, I can't guarantee the KOL anti-cheat tools will see it in the same light


    so you can use the microsoft program or exe if ya want

  12. #12
    fdjk
    Guest

    Default

    I stand corrected in that case o.o

  13. #13
    Senior Member Woby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    415

    Default

    i run 3 clients with out lag and dont get ban :/

    heres some info my friend got from them.
    Comment made by Aleena.
    http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/f...owtopic=200180

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Aleena, May 11 2009, 10:33 AM
    As long as you don't use any macro/third party tools you are fine. Play legit and you won't get banned.
    Peregrine's response is here about using process explorer as a method to multi-client.
    http://forum.knightonlineworld.com/f...l=Multi-Client

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Peregrine, Nov 10 2008, 01:35 PM
    As I said in a previous post, multiclienting is not necessarily illegal but it is frowned upon if other stuff is going on. That said, this program doesn't look all that bad since its a Microsoft developed product. Although, I can't guarantee the KOL anti-cheat tools will see it in the same light
    so you can use the microsoft program or exe if ya want[/b]

    Not Found
    The requested URL was not found on this server.

    Correct links pls or is it just me ?

  14. #14
    Senior Member Woby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    415

    Default

    you can use the microsoft program or exe if ya want[/b]
    Somebody know about what program he talk ? I rly wanna try to run 2 KOs

  15. #15
    Lunesta
    Guest

    Default

    gogo give him the download link xd

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •