Results 1 to 8 of 8

invalid data tables - Error

This is a discussion on invalid data tables - Error within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; It happens to me at first then to my friend. After reinstaled windows, I instaled ko, and auto patched. But ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Mes
    Mes is offline
    Senior Member Mes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    302

    Default invalid data tables - Error

    It happens to me at first then to my friend.
    After reinstaled windows, I instaled ko, and auto patched.
    But when i wanted to open it... Invalid data tables - error appeared.
    People were saying me to reinstal ko and patch by myslef. It didnt help.
    Problem was still actual. I have even reinstal windows again (from another CD to be sure that windows is OK). PROBLEM APPEARED AGAIN... I was confused.
    Friends sent me good files which I exchanged. Seems to help but when i loged in to my character i cant move cuz it makes me disconnect!!!! I tried to do it again and again. NOTHING..

    I was thinking ,,maybe there is something wrong with my computer'' :/

    WASTE OF TIME!!

    Then i went my friend.. I copy instaled ko folder and bring it to me.................
    Working..... if u have similar problem, now u know what to do.. ty
    Last edited by Mes; 08-04-2010 at 08:45 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    273

    Default

    i always dont reinstall ko
    i just take a copy of the client from c/prog...../gamersfirst/ko
    and add it to somewhere else in my hard drive so i dont want to reinstall while reinstalling windows

  3. #3
    Mes
    Mes is offline
    Senior Member Mes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    302

    Default

    it didnt help to me ......

  4. #4
    Mes
    Mes is offline
    Senior Member Mes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    302

    Default

    Bump cuz maybe someone need help :PP

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    659 S Flower St, Los Angeles
    Posts
    319

    Default

    If you have myko installed, then DELETE IT. Or it may be one of the private servers thats messing with your client.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    67

    Default

    in what sever do you playˇ?

  7. #7
    Mes
    Mes is offline
    Senior Member Mes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    302

    Default

    carnac west

  8. #8
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    142

    Default

    You have downloaded wrong version.
    Unistall KO, download this one:
    Knight Online Client (Full) - Big Download
    (as you can see, this versions is 1.800, instead of the old one you got)
    Should work,

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •