Results 1 to 8 of 8

Knigt online with ventrilo

This is a discussion on Knigt online with ventrilo within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ok so its been like a year n a half since i stopped playing ko. came back but like when ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    168

    Default Knigt online with ventrilo

    Ok so its been like a year n a half since i stopped playing ko. came back but like when i try to use vent it doesnt work. i can run vent but when i push the button to speak it doesnt work. it only works if i alt tab it then press my talk button. how do u fix that?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    England
    Posts
    105

    Default

    works for me fine. have never known for somebody having to switch windows to get it work.

  3. #3
    Senior Member thesmallone101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1,347

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IAM_GOD View Post
    Ok so its been like a year n a half since i stopped playing ko. came back but like when i try to use vent it doesnt work. i can run vent but when i push the button to speak it doesnt work. it only works if i alt tab it then press my talk button. how do u fix that?
    stop runnin vista.

  4. #4
    Meatmow
    Guest

    Default

    set the ventrilo as administrator, right click on the icon and go to preferences.

  5. #5
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    right click on the ventrilo shortcut, 'Run as Administrator' and it should work fine

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thesmallone101 View Post
    stop runnin vista.
    Wow you got toooo used to the k2-way to fix things.

  7. #7
    Senior Member thesmallone101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1,347

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jpdaballa View Post
    Wow you got toooo used to the k2-way to fix things.
    not really..... vista just fucks up EVERYTHING

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    235

    Default

    Its not vista its the guy who sites behind it who doesnt have enough knowledge.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •