Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29

Turkish friends pls help me.

This is a discussion on Turkish friends pls help me. within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i tried this but it dont work, says this: [56:02] Testing Started. Proxy Server Address: 212.17.89.224:11033 Protocol: SOCKS 5 Authentication: ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    i tried this but it dont work, says this:
    [56:02] Testing Started.
    Proxy Server
    Address: 212.17.89.224:11033
    Protocol: SOCKS 5
    Authentication: NO

    [56:02] Starting: Test 1: Connection to the Proxy Server
    [56:02] IP Address: 212.17.89.224
    [56:02] Connection established
    [56:02] Test passed.
    [56:02] Starting: Test 2: Connection through the Proxy Server
    [56:02] Error : connection to the proxy server was closed unexpectedly.
    [56:02] Test failed.
    [56:02] Testing Finished.[/b]
    socks 5 sucks xD

  2. #17
    Lag0nx
    Guest

    Default

    i dont think proxies work with ko anymore

  3. #18
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    i dont think proxies work with ko anymore[/b]
    I can login with proxy so it works

    I heard that proxy not works with routers but I'm not sure

    proxy works everytime look at the chinese koxpers

  4. #19
    NaidenZ
    Guest

    Default

    i tried this but it dont work, says this:
    [56:02] Testing Started.
    Proxy Server
    Address: 212.17.89.224:11033
    Protocol: SOCKS 5
    Authentication: NO

    [56:02] Starting: Test 1: Connection to the Proxy Server
    [56:02] IP Address: 212.17.89.224
    [56:02] Connection established
    [56:02] Test passed.
    [56:02] Starting: Test 2: Connection through the Proxy Server
    [56:02] Error : connection to the proxy server was closed unexpectedly.
    [56:02] Test failed.
    [56:02] Testing Finished.[/b]


    it works, I'm not that retarded for give a proxy without test it before.

  5. #20
    Ziajek
    Guest

    Default

    I prefer this way for proxy



    and it works =)


    But the IP's change every few hours so I must search new IP's [/b]
    With this method you are always using proxe. Not only for login but also for playing. >> Lags

  6. #21
    MeinKampf Diez Senior Member DrUnKeNmAsTeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    With this method you are always using proxe. Not only for login but also for playing. >> Lags[/b]
    I know but its better than nothing

    I must login to sweden IP cuz kamikazee is registered for sweden

    I'm happy that sweden have not big lags

  7. #22
    Lag0nx
    Guest

    Default

    I can login with proxy so it works

    I heard that proxy not works with routers but I'm not sure

    proxy works everytime look at the chinese koxpers [/b]
    i have a router


    but proxifier used to work for me :S

  8. #23
    Arthurios
    Guest

    Default

    I know but its better than nothing

    I must login to sweden IP cuz kamikazee is registered for sweden

    I'm happy that sweden have not big lags[/b]
    wasn't it changed? who logged in first after the patch with the account and that country can log in?
    anyway I dont have a good proxy yet for turkey gives lag as shit. Asking tomorow to friends at frmtr.

  9. #24
    Ziajek
    Guest

    Default

    lags are not problem for me i need only to enter my account and put out items from there

  10. #25
    PaPaSmurF
    Guest

    Default

    This might as well be as bad as a turkish forum...

  11. #26
    night_warrior
    Guest

    Default

    Peru:
    Proxy server:
    200.60.77.10 port: 80

    200.48.218.178 port:80
    [/b]
    not work :huh:

  12. #27
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    montreal
    Posts
    412

    Default

    I dont Test Any mayb it can work
    im trying to take Turkish Proxy i need it too
    if any1 got pls send me

    Peru Proxy´s

    200.37.63.11 PORT 80

    200.62.165.83 PORT 8080

    200.37.212.8 PORT 8080

    200.60.230.108 PORT 3128

    200.62.147.146 PORT 3128

    AUSTRALIA Proxy's

    212.17.86.109 PORT 8080

    81.189.215.181 PORT 2301

    193.170.41.235 PORT 3128

    81.223.44.212 PORT 8000

    80.122.170.122 PORT8080

  13. #28
    >AppleSauce<
    Guest

    Default

    canadian proxies?

  14. #29
    Jason269
    Guest

    Default

    I dont Test Any mayb it can work
    im trying to take Turkish Proxy i need it too
    if any1 got pls send me

    Peru Proxy´s

    200.37.63.11 PORT 80

    200.62.165.83 PORT 8080

    200.37.212.8 PORT 8080

    200.60.230.108 PORT 3128

    200.62.147.146 PORT 3128

    AUSTRALIA Proxy's

    212.17.86.109 PORT 8080

    81.189.215.181 PORT 2301

    193.170.41.235 PORT 3128

    81.223.44.212 PORT 8000

    80.122.170.122 PORT8080[/b]
    None of these work..

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •