Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

white ppl

This is a discussion on white ppl within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; wow so. u remember when ko graphics would fuck up to the max? they'd be all white and shit. the ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    wow so. u remember when ko graphics would fuck up to the max? they'd be all white and shit. the floor would be white and so on. then ko would shut down? remember that shit? well its happeneing to me. but usually my comp will blue screen when this happens. moradon more than not provokes this bitch and it happens more than not. my computer is this. Gateway laptop model MX6956

  2. #2
    pabLo
    Guest

    Default

    What did u call me?

  3. #3
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    i forgot to add, i run Trend Internet security bundle for my antivirus/antispyware/firewall.

  4. #4
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    nothing?

  5. #5
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default



    along with the xtrap error blah bla bla something the operating system hasnt provided blah blah blah bullshit

  6. #6
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    BUMP THAT SHIT

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH
    Posts
    1,485

    Red face

    What did u call me?[/b]
    o00o0o0oo i know what whiteday was 4 now ;x

  8. #8
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    leave the jokes out pls im looking for an answer

  9. #9
    Zaczaco11
    Guest

    Default

    there has to be a solution...

    costomer support said that they didnt have to figure out a fukin solution to their fukin game the told me to check forums

  10. #10
    Senior Member VictoryAkara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    2,361

    Default

    awesome graphics noob, You should just format and reinstall it.

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Rep that NYC
    Posts
    2,057

    Default

    Racist.

  12. #12
    Senior Member ::Blizzard::'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Wa.
    Posts
    621

    Default

    This is happening to me actually....... i duno, all i did was relog and BOOOOOM it does this.. And my wow is running fine.

  13. #13
    Call me Ghosty Senior Member SuperGhost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    1,913

    Default

    This is happening to me actually....... i duno, all i did was relog and BOOOOOM it does this.. And my wow is running fine.[/b]
    That's how mine started as well. I reinstalled KO without Fast Loading patch, it's back to normal. But whenever I patch fast loading, it screws up =(

    P.S. When you uninstall KO, it doesn't delete Fast Loading patch; therefore, you have to manually delete it from Knight Online Folder which is located in Program Files.

  14. #14
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    This shit happened to my PC alot before.
    All I needed was better graphix card.
    Actually I had good one enough just,
    I had wrong settings on it.

  15. #15
    neji
    Guest

    Default

    well i have this problem so what are the right settings ?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •