Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 100

turks have a dc hack now...

This is a discussion on turks have a dc hack now... within the Trading disputes & reports forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i post this topic 1 month ago of the same shit but nobody listen. after new patch it stop but ...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    ooo
    Guest

    Default

    i post this topic 1 month ago of the same shit but nobody listen. after new patch it stop but then after2 weeks they got it working again.

    lastnight i got dc like 10 times by a turk when loggin moradon to check out market. try a char like llllllllll and he cant dc u

    gonna be a while before k2 realize that there is a such a hack. i made a complaint on forum before but nobody care lol

  2. #62
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    US
    Posts
    135

    Default

    Wow thats messed up... I wonder who's the no life that comes up with this shit..

  3. #63
    kanya128
    Guest

    Default

    Before wars, and before bdw I always got dc. This hack is still in use ...

  4. #64
    NoD32
    Guest

    Default

    It has officially spread to almost every turk in the game now... wow ffs

  5. #65
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    im 90% sure that they fixed the dc bug with the maintenance last night

    nvm its not fixed

  6. #66
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    maitence my ass...that shit is' just a server restart. I get dced just for fucking killing a koxper...

  7. #67
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    175

    Default

    RM clan lost CSW today coz noob archer ( wallhacker ) was dc'ing us
    and laughin -.-
    i got 37 DC so as most clannies
    we took it 7 times back but kept dcing everytime we near fuking cristal
    then run all way back to cristal and DC h34r:
    i got 20 DC in war also till i got out
    Awesome day!

  8. #68
    NoD32
    Guest

    Default

    It just got released to a USKO hacking forum. So now Turks and everyone else have it. bb

  9. #69
    Promise Less, Do More Senior Member Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    ישראל - In: New York
    Posts
    3,575

    Default

    Lot's of DC'ing problems, I think it has to do with them trying to fix the Archer DC thing.

  10. #70
    NoD32
    Guest

    Default

    i post this topic 1 month ago of the same shit but nobody listen. after new patch it stop but then after2 weeks they got it working again.

    lastnight i got dc like 10 times by a turk when loggin moradon to check out market. try a char like llllllllll and he cant dc u

    gonna be a while before k2 realize that there is a such a hack. i made a complaint on forum before but nobody care lol[/b]
    You can't create characters like that anymore.

  11. #71
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    You can't create characters like that anymore.[/b]

    i think u've always been able to

  12. #72
    NoD32
    Guest

    Default


    i think u've always been able to[/b]
    I tried to make one like that a month ago... guess the 12 i tried just all happen to be taken ._."

  13. #73
    TrollKing
    Guest

    Default

    try to post it on the offical forum, maby they will do something.

  14. #74
    Question everything. Senior Member josri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands.
    Posts
    4,766

    Default

    Still not fixed no?

  15. #75
    PartyPLZZ
    Guest

    Default

    ok bb nobody... its a bloody revange... bb once more

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •