Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25

Diez Speed hackers

This is a discussion on Diez Speed hackers within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; lots of speed and wall hackers in bera I owned bp + int preist using this sh1t :lol:...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Senior Member eaam2003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    231

    Default

    lots of speed and wall hackers in bera I owned bp + int preist using this sh1t :lol:

  2. #17
    Senior Member TheGodOfHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    785

    Default

    hey can u share it on youtube plz thx

  3. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Emirate of Dubai
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    Funny how bbjohn is accusing me of speedhacking while hes partying with irod .

  4. #19
    Senior Member igothacked's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Czech republic
    Posts
    684

    Default

    wrong section theres cheaters section:P i didnt want to download ur video but i watched other one in this topic and lol abou smurfs(i hope its spelled like this)
    Felix hates me so i hope he will not edit my post to smthink like "i am fag and i want smurfs to fuk my ass" coz i dont want to...

  5. #20
    Sergeant Senior Member AlwaysDown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Next Door
    Posts
    894

    Default

    go dcz youll see them everywhere[/b]
    +1 specially at xigenon lol.. got these speedhacking bp's that got uber gear

  6. #21
    totodu43
    Guest

    Default

    Song name???

  7. #22
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Song name??? [/b]

    Electric Six - Gay Bar

  8. #23
    Natasha
    Guest

    Default

    Need be carefull cus Fraps can bug game - like on my pc.
    When i over records i look like on speed hack <.< need relog from game to fix this problem....

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    376

    Default

    i have too weak pc for recording but on gira ardream is full of sh aq

  10. #25
    Seekor
    Guest

    Default

    Should send in some screen shots through customer support see if you can get them banned if you haven&#39;t already i know its not likely but its possible they might.

    or the link to the video figure screen shots wont do anything just realized that lol.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •