Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29

A few ppl have asked me to post a pic of the lvl 70 shield

This is a discussion on A few ppl have asked me to post a pic of the lvl 70 shield within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; IS it possible to sell those items? :lol:...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    IS it possible to sell those items? :lol:

  2. #17
    Ap0phis
    Guest

    Default

    I got my shield to +3 as well :P . I'm to scared to upgrade it more, I don't want to break it

    Edit: WindWaker if you look at the SS you will see that you can't store/ sell/ or trade it

  3. #18
    Jay
    Jay is offline
    Senior Member Jay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Roc - Ny
    Posts
    908

    Default

    Originally posted by Trii+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Trii)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-Jay
    this is prob asked before but whats name of this quest and where do you go to sign up for it?
    Eslant. called Danger From Monsters, lvl 70+.[/b]
    what about those upgradable defesive armors ( dd, spear, axe) .. where is the quest for them? and thx

  4. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,586

    Default

    ohh oops :P

    Anyway, if u look at those chitins u get from the quests, theyre also "not sell able" just try merchant them and ull see they are XD

  5. #20
    bazerk|bazeeka
    Guest

    Default

    nice mini CS

  6. #21
    Ap0phis
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by WindWaker
    ohh oops :P

    Anyway, if u look at those chitins u get from the quests, theyre also "not sell able" just try merchant them and ull see they are XD
    I've already tried to trade the shield to show some people what the stats are, but it doesn't work

  7. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,182

    Default

    what if you namechange? will the weapon's name change too?

  8. #23
    Trii
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by KaZaM
    what if you namechange? will the weapon's name change too?
    people from beta should know that, im sure the name would change.

  9. #24
    PinoyBoi
    Guest

    Default

    i say dont name change, K2 will mess up again :P

  10. #25
    RunIfYouCan
    Guest

    Default

    mage can have staff like that ?

  11. #26
    FoOoK
    Guest

    Default



    +4 owns +8 woe in AP wise, but +8 woe owns in Elemental wise, however i poons Rons staff

  12. #27
    Speed of Dark
    Guest

    Default

    how could unlock it? thought unlock is bugged :blink:

  13. #28
    Senior Member nesma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    356

    Default

    was in beta i guess

  14. #29
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Originally posted by nesma
    was in beta i guess
    That bug still occures. But only to FT uniques.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •