Results 1 to 8 of 8

fix my lag ?

This is a discussion on fix my lag ? within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; asdfasdfgfdhgfd456rtywrdfsdafdf - YouTube anyone ever heard about it ?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Jewland
    Posts
    953

    Default fix my lag ?

    asdfasdfgfdhgfd456rtywrdfsdafdf - YouTube

    anyone ever heard about it ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Melody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    143

    Default

    Well since there is many effects [useless] of ko. so If you turn them off you frame going up.
    such as : weapon effect , shadow effect , zone effect and etc..
    also I saw couple of videos that people delete the effect of heal and nova. which has alot effect when you play.

    Edit : I do like to know how to delete the effect of heal and nova.

  3. #3
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    296

    Default

    when i get those kind of laggs its my internet connection:P

  4. #4
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Jewland
    Posts
    953

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Melody View Post
    Well since there is many effects [useless] of ko. so If you turn them off you frame going up.
    such as : weapon effect , shadow effect , zone effect and etc..
    also I saw couple of videos that people delete the effect of heal and nova. which has alot effect when you play.

    Edit : I do like to know how to delete the effect of heal and nova.
    lol , I was talking about the program fixmylag , not that kind of fix u just mentioned ..

  5. #5
    Senior Member Melody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    143

    Default

    well then as I know about 'fixmylag' program it's helps to internet connection to games. [never used it before].

    Edit : + It's has
    NO connection to game lags.

  6. #6
    Adi
    Adi is offline
    Justice. Senior Member Adi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Melody View Post
    Well since there is many effects [useless] of ko. so If you turn them off you frame going up.
    such as : weapon effect , shadow effect , zone effect and etc..
    also I saw couple of videos that people delete the effect of heal and nova. which has alot effect when you play.

    Edit : I do like to know how to delete the effect of heal and nova.
    what the hell you talking about?he's talking about IN-GAME PING.
    Not FRAME PER SECOND.


    on topic, never used it. and you won't need it anyways.
    The servers located in turkey, which means you got maximum 100ping to there from Israel.
    I personally got about 65-75 which is awesome, back then when K2 was publishing USKO I had about 250 and it wasn't laggy.
    But my internet provider was netvision for like 3months period back then in diez times and I just couldn't do anything, since I moved to bezeq international everything working fine.
    I'm on 50MB atm might upgrade to 100MB later but for now, 50mb doing fine.

  7. #7
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    296

    Default

    it is mainly about connection, i tried my self, belive it or not.D

  8. #8
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Jewland
    Posts
    953

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ™Infected™ View Post
    what the hell you talking about?he's talking about IN-GAME PING.
    Not FRAME PER SECOND.


    on topic, never used it. and you won't need it anyways.
    The servers located in turkey, which means you got maximum 100ping to there from Israel.
    I personally got about 65-75 which is awesome, back then when K2 was publishing USKO I had about 250 and it wasn't laggy.
    But my internet provider was netvision for like 3months period back then in diez times and I just couldn't do anything, since I moved to bezeq international everything working fine.
    I'm on 50MB atm might upgrade to 100MB later but for now, 50mb doing fine.
    yea i got 100mb atm power ngn won't help here much i guess (turkey ) , but i suppose the ping will be arround 100-70

Similar Threads

  1. EUKO lag fix [NZ/AUS]
    By PenguOwnz in forum General Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-09-2012, 08:16 PM
  2. How to fix lag at college
    By knox09 in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 07:39 PM
  3. Fixing Lag
    By idiphon in forum General Chat
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 06:31 PM
  4. lag and dc
    By Reitsu in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-23-2006, 03:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •