Real world Emos in College

This is a discussion on Real world Emos in College within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; Dear Professor Starr, My name is Zachariah White, and I'm a student in your Econ 218 class this fall. It ...
Page: 1

Banned

Dear Professor Starr,