Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

well perents day time to die ^^

This is a discussion on well perents day time to die ^^ within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; well i done with 10 class in 2 months start 11 <3 i hope ill start 11 before my mam ...
Page: 1

sophiem

Default well perents day time to die ^^

well i done with 10 class in 2 months start 11 <3 i hope ill start 11 before my mam will kill cuz the ranks ftw!..

Hostage

What are the "ranks"?

TunaFishyMe

pfft trust me. you dont know the horror i face at parents day. In highschool I had a 95% average. Most parents with kids who have 80% dont come. My parents think they are disrespecting the teacher if they dont come. However, teachers hate PTI cuz the parents just bitch and bitch and whine and whine about how stupid their kids are. Anyways, im a good student in terms of studying (at least i used to be). However, I dont really go to class nor pay atttention in class. My friend and I play chess or we just doodle during class. The teachers dont say anything to my parents but my mother prys the teacher for shit about me! Thats garbage! She asks the teacher if i talk in class, if i pay attention etc etc and keeps pushing the teacher to say shit about me! Then when I get home, my dad yells are me for 3 hours while my mom gleams at how she dug shit about me.

Senior Member devilscommandments's Avatar

You want the # for the Kids Help line ?

Gratz, I still got over a month to study in gay school <_<
    This year I mean, next year I'm done with school but army sucks even more -_-

Rentzusuken

The army is awesome because you'll have the chance to shoot people.

Tuna just tell your parents that school isn't challenging enough for you.

TunaFishyMe

im entering second year university now. no more good ol' high school days. The lesson i learnt in first year is that skipping classes reflects negatively on your grade -___-" Skip in highschool, dont skip in university.

Rentzusuken