Results 1 to 15 of 15

Can u add logos and the other missing servers to ..

This is a discussion on Can u add logos and the other missing servers to .. within the Feedback forums, part of the General category; Whell......
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    421

    Default

    Whell...

  2. #2
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    Whell...[/b]
    dont need it. servers go up, servers go down all at once

  3. #3
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Bosnia
    Posts
    1,684

    Default

    Yes we need it , so please some of admins add Logos to server status list.

  4. #4
    KO4fun
    Guest

    Default

    dont need it. servers go up, servers go down all at once[/b]
    Not :P at least 2 times this week L1 went down and L2 and L3 stayed up as did the rest of the servers.

  5. #5
    Protoss Arbiter Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2,296

    Default

    Give us the IPs.

  6. #6
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Give us the IPs.[/b]
    Pathos 1 = 207.38.26.30
    Pathos 2 = 207.38.26.31
    Pathos 3 = 207.38.26.32
    Logos 1 = 207.38.26.34
    Logos 2 = 207.38.26.35
    Logos 3 = 207.38.26.36

  7. #7
    Senior Member OmgThisIsMe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Proud to be Israeli
    Posts
    2,781

    Default

    Yes we need it , so please some of admins add Logos to server status list.[/b]
    anyway the status site not work...k2 disband it or admins of ko4life...its allways show offline even if you in game and servers work...

  8. #8
    (\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    5,868

    Default

    anyway the status site not work...k2 disband it or admins of ko4life...its allways show offline even if you in game and servers work...[/b]
    gj bumping a month old topic?

  9. #9
    Guachimagaa
    Guest

    Default

    rofl cama u dont ever miss 1 :P

  10. #10
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    i was gonna say somethin but he has a point

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Alabama, USA
    Posts
    1,427

    Default

    Yeah lutz must have screwed it up I was trying to access it yesterday but it was down.

  12. #12
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    K2 removed the fsocket() option which allowed server status to work

  13. #13
    Protoss Arbiter Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    2,296

    Default

    K2 removed the fsocket() option which allowed server status to work[/b]
    No they didn't, they just rejected some IPs from access (which included my server's server status), and they changed their IPs.

  14. #14
    Guarder__azteca
    Guest

    Default

    hi . admin can u repair server status this isnt working in this week and the past week. plz rpr server status =(

  15. #15
    h4x0r Admin Devile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    2,545

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •