How's this sig?

This is a discussion on How's this sig? within the Graphics forums, part of the Off Topic category; I had requested a sig, but decided that I'd take a look at Photoshop to see what I could come ...
Page: 1

Rai

I had requested a sig, but decided that I'd take a look at Photoshop to see what I could come up with myself rather than wait for one.. This is what I came up with:

Rate it if you want, just please don't be too harsh since it's my first time coming up with a real sig and first time using the program!

Thanks! :wub:

I had requested a sig, but decided that I'd take a look at Photoshop to see what I could come up with myself rather than wait for one.. This is what I came up with:

Rate it if you want, just please don't be too harsh since it's my first time coming up with a real sig and first time using the program!

Thanks! :wub:[/b]
    This is briliant dude. looks really sweet. 10/10 i got no complaints

Thats a sick dog sig

all i can asy in gratz looks cool

iiason

it's pretty good. 8/10

i'd like it better if the colour was "brighter" but, dat's just a personal choice.

u could try to bright up the chick... she's too dark... doesnt rly match the background...

Banned

thats a really awesome first try Rachie!

i like it alot :P

Things u could improve could be the border, and your light flow, + some of the stuff could be smudged/merged better together :P

ill talk with ya on msn, if you want some tips its really nice thou, really good for a first try, id say there arent many who did their first try aswell as u did :P

Oh and one thing more, your text could be improved alot :P but eh, i suck at texting too, ive never really got the hang of it x)

Rai

thats a really awesome first try Rachie!

i like it alot :P

Things u could improve could be the border, and your light flow, + some of the stuff could be smudged/merged better together :P