View Poll Results: What Platform will you be geting CoD:MW2 on?

Voters
28. You may not vote on this poll
  • XBOX 360

13 46.43%
  • PS3

8 28.57%
  • PC

7 25.00%

What platform for CoD:MW2?

This is a discussion on What platform for CoD:MW2? within the CoD forums, part of the Other category; XBOX360, PS3 or PC.. I'm PS3 ftw.. graphics on a hd tv with PS3 is beastly for me, what about ...
Page: 1

SirLoco

Default What platform for CoD:MW2?

XBOX360, PS3 or PC..

I'm PS3 ftw.. graphics on a hd tv with PS3 is beastly for me, what about you?

KalaBunga Senior Member

pc here casue i got a shity tv , waiting for end of Jan to buy a new one 32 ich xD.

then ill go for ps3 probally

From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar

i'd wanna get it on PC because i know i would fucking dominate on pc, i'm a natural pro with shooting games.

But i wanna be able to play with my mates so i'll be getting it on ps3, still only had ps3 for bout 2months and need to master the controller.

roberto 117

I am getting it for the xbox cus i have a nice tv and i dont have a ps3 lol
    PC would be good too but i would rather play it with all my friends

SirLoco

Problem with geting it on PC is how good your computer runs to, I would rather have awesome ass graphics and fast speed then low graphics and normal speed. My computer isn't that great I don't think it would run the game very well

AphRaeL

Xbox360 ftw

never understood ps3 lol

Fear the White Rabbit!!! Senior Member konioko's Avatar

Xbox 360. It's what all my friends have and will be playing on. And the graphics will still be beastly.

360. People with PS3s say that they are better only because they are stuck with 'em. If you take a guy who converted to playing a 360 he will almost always say the 360 is better for online game play.

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by bomb5hell View Post