Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

DeadlyFear hits 80 !

This is a discussion on DeadlyFear hits 80 ! within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; I did not deleveled at the first the reason im not good atm is i dont waste money on ko ...
Page: 4

mahmoodxD

I did not deleveled at the first the reason im not good atm is i dont waste money on ko and babashop as suckers like you[/b]
    if ure talking to me i never ever baba shopped

and when u think about it

you can spend hundreds of hours of hours lvling a character to 70

or you can work for 2 weeks PART TIME and buy 1

sounds a bit smarter to baba shop dont it?

i been accused of hackin before, nd i know its a b1tch when some1 does it and ure innocent (a friend accused me recently, he prob got haxed cuz of all the illegal shit he does,personally i think its a ploy for him to try to scam me) i apologize if were wrong but the evidence against you for hacking at least 1 person (solo) is kinda hard to deny

solo_mage

TroyReturns is the gfof solo_mage and atm she's in my clan she's a nice person and we're doing good like this and i explained it to her. btw i will try everthing to get king next month there are many ppl that will help me im waiting on your helpings to ( if i can get nominated ) atleast i speak rather good english and turkish etc i can help ppl with master items and other things hold exp events on both american times and turkish times so
    BTW S>DeadlyEnd Level 73 %50++ Warrior with like 200 k Np Could be selled equipped or non equipped. The char has been never banned before or anything else might be changed for assasin items becuz i was planning to use the money to equip deadlyfear[/b]
    First off Fuk you