Page 11 of 23 FirstFirst ... 78910111213141521 ... LastLast

ISILOON DOWN BY ''BEST CLAN OF OLYMPIA''

This is a discussion on ISILOON DOWN BY ''BEST CLAN OF OLYMPIA'' within the Diez forums, part of the Market Place category; damn its hard to be best debuff everywhere got pm everywhere inv me to party everywhere flame me everywhere what ...
Page: 11

Hybrid View

SiegeR

damn its hard to be best

debuff everywhere
    got pm everywhere
    inv me to party everywhere
    flame me everywhere

what next?

Rampage

Originally posted by Tristan+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Tristan)</div>
    Originally posted by Rampage+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Rampage)
    Originally posted by Tristan
    <!--QuoteBegin-Rampage
    @
    <!--QuoteBegin-nite

our sins good but nothing compared to ur guys ill say cause u guys just exp bosses and upgrade alot... all ur sins mds +8 (md+9) and atilla camping pp +1 and stuff.. i wont start nothing im a noob bp

md+9 lol haha, u didnt understand the joke, did you.

Squirt, ur ego is as big as that of timasta. They are willing to make a 8vs8, just wait and stop talking shit for once please
    I just find it funny that they claim to be the best and they refuse a 8v8 and btw, why are you posting in olympia? You said I talk too much shit but you should read your post.. go post on edana or whatever.[/b]