Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32

Can anyone confirm if Turkish IPs are all banned from KO

This is a discussion on Can anyone confirm if Turkish IPs are all banned from KO within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; They ar enot banned cuz they can log...They just have alot problems connecting lately which i dont mind tbh. If ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Banned for scamming. CandyMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    439

    Default

    They ar enot banned cuz they can log...They just have alot problems connecting lately which i dont mind tbh.

    If k2 bans turkey ips get lose all they have so think about that b4 believing what ppl say

  2. #17
    Devastator
    Guest

    Default

    again I dont get the sense of this sentence or I'm totally retarted today :S
    anyways,I saw a few turks in war[/b]
    Let me put this in 3rd grade terms for you, You have 2 blocks, Players from usa and other countries log in to ko through block A which is up. Turkish players login through block B which is down Block B could be down because of technical difficulties or it could be down because k2 wants it down. If you dont understand now you're a lost cause

  3. #18
    MakuLine
    Guest

    Default

    Let me put this in 3rd grade terms for you, You have 2 blocks, Players from usa and other countries log in to ko through block A which is up. Turkish players login through block B which is down Block B could be down because of technical difficulties or it could be down because k2 wants it down. If you dont understand now you're a lost cause[/b]



    bulllshit k2 would never buy a 2nd log in server for other countries

  4. #19
    Devastator
    Guest

    Default

    bulllshit k2 would never buy a 2nd log in server for other countries[/b]

    I can log in just fine, akhmed can't

  5. #20
    HeLLorY
    Guest

    Default

    turkey can not login for 15 hours. But, this is not becouse of k2network, this is becouse of TURKTELEKOM.

  6. #21
    Hello Senior Member Anibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    436

    Default

    well i am not from turkey and i cant logg too . My location is Bulgaria its close to turckey but our IP adresses are very diffrent so ........The reason is something else .

  7. #22
    _We_ALL_Nigger_
    Guest

    Default

    this is ko and telecom problem but proxifier works fine ^^

    ps : there is no ip ban to Turk's . u were talked with a little child. Ko cant ban Turk's .Lot of Turk pay money for this game .

  8. #23
    Senior Member SilverBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Oxford, UK
    Posts
    493

    Default

    is turkey a communist country?

    if anything it is completely ridiculous, it is kind of taking away freedom,[/b]
    Turkey is a fragile republic, with parliament, president and prime minister, but also with strong islamic tendancies that appear to threaten the secular state and an openly politicised army "safeguarding" the constitution and the non-islamic nature of the Turkish state.

    In other words: a mess.

    A lot of things are ridiculous in Turkey, things that are much more serious than the freedom of playing online games in cafes, and a lot of what we would call basic freedoms never existed in the first place in order to be taken away. In reality, whether they play online games in cafes or not is pretty trivial.

  9. #24
    shan3
    Guest

    Default

    ko would ban uk and american players b4 turks thats where the bulk of the money comes from, and cos of the language barrier no customer support is needed

  10. #25
    flamthrow
    Guest

    Default

    What language barrier K2s department of ko is basicly turkish, hence a turkish forum lol

  11. #26
    Senior Member Jayrich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    309

    Default

    i dont think k2 would ip bann all turks because it probably 75% of all the money they take in... i think its a problem with turk telecom and the routing that it takes to acess ko something in between the 2 is fked up because some turks are online just not most with the asdl :huh:

  12. #27
    G0D
    Guest

    Default

    Hello Knight Online Community,

    Over the last couple of days you may have noticed a drop in the amount of players in the Knight Online World. The reason for this was a break in the Internet connection between the United States and the Turkish Telecom Internet provider. The parties involved have restored the connection and our players should now be able to login to Knight Online. Thank you for your patience and we'll see you in-game!

    -The Knight Online Team


    Theres your answer

  13. #28
    Hello Senior Member Anibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    436

    Default

    so guess what is NOT TRUE i dont have anything to do whit Turckish Telecom simply i am not from Turkey !!! So my poit is that KO is posting shit and you can see in the surver status that the machine that supports (i guess) our IPs is offline so cut the Turckish telecom crap.

  14. #29
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    27

    Default

    I must be on turkish telecom, thanks verizon!

  15. #30
    HenryHill
    Guest

    Default

    I wonder how long KO would exist if Turkish Government would ban K2 from Turks IPs[/b]
    Well if the fundamentalist government gets elected in Turkey there is always the chance internet access to stuff like KO will be banned and illegal, and there is a good chance the fundamentalists will win this election.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •