Results 1 to 12 of 12

FTP FILE ERROR when launching ..

This is a discussion on FTP FILE ERROR when launching .. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well aparently there was a restart in the last couple hours, and now when i launch the game i get ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    NastyBastard
    Guest

    Default FTP FILE ERROR when launching ..

    well aparently there was a restart in the last couple hours, and now when i launch the game i get ftp file error, and i cant download it from kingofknight cuz the last one is the one from yesterday 1866 . .. so is anyone having the same problem???.
    or can anyone give me the last patch ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Helseth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,259

    Default

    Keep trying, it will eventually start updating, at least it did for me once.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    52

    Default

    damn i got the same problem . I reinstalled k2 and still get that FTP error zzzz. Does anyone know how to fix it?

  4. #4
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    Ftp://download.knightonlineworld.com/game/ try that ftp maybe it works for manual patching

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    52

    Default

    Downloading the patch manually does not work . zzzzz
    Who had the same problem? How can i fix it ?

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    338

    Default

    Run as admin fixed it for me

  7. #7
    NastyBastard
    Guest

    Default

    lol i opened launcher2 on ko folder and patch started downloading w/o any problems ... try it guys

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    52

    Default

    f4ck opening the launcher 2 does not work for meeee . This is pissign me offf zzzzzzzz

  9. #9
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    Run as admin fix it

  10. #10
    Senior Member MaYoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Won't tell you :P
    Posts
    82

    Default

    remove ko and re download it

  11. #11
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    Lol its not that simply.....not all ppl have 24Mb/s connection

  12. #12
    Mex
    Mex is offline
    Senior Member Mex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Cali
    Posts
    80

    Default

    HOW-TO: Skip the Launcher
    Just make sure you got the latest patch..

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •