Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31

G13 Keyboard

This is a discussion on G13 Keyboard within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hai guys ! I got a question about the G13 Keyboard. Maybe u guys got the G13 keyboard or know ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    MnM
    Guest

    Default G13 Keyboard

    Hai guys !

    I got a question about the G13 Keyboard.

    Maybe u guys got the G13 keyboard or know it ?

    If not : Google Afbeeldingen resultaat voor http://www.gadgetzone.be/images/g13_2.jpg

    Well , Can u put minor on one of the G-keys?

    So yes , Can u make it press the key for 1time each second ?

    So no , What is it good for then ? Is it good for knight online ?

    I think some people are using this
    I Just want to know how to use it or what .

  2. #2
    Senior Member DEATHxPROOF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    511

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MnM View Post
    Hai guys !

    I got a question about the G13 Keyboard.

    Maybe u guys got the G13 keyboard or know it ?

    If not : Google Afbeeldingen resultaat voor http://www.gadgetzone.be/images/g13_2.jpg

    Well , Can u put minor on one of the G-keys?

    So yes , Can u make it press the key for 1time each second ?

    So no , What is it good for then ? Is it good for knight online ?

    I think some people are using this
    I Just want to know how to use it or what .
    lol waohh im surprised you havent gotten ripped for asking people about macros. I dont think the keyboards work for macros in KO buddy you migth have wasted your money on that expensive keyboard. Mamba mouse to my knowledge is the only one that will provide a macros. GL. In my opionion nothing beats doing your combo/potting/attack skills manually you get to time and judge what needs to be done instead of having a program do everything automatically kinda takes the fun out of the game.

  3. #3
    MnM
    Guest

    Default

    Oké , So i dont have to buy it ...

    Normaly i would ask it for my birthday .

    But now i shouldnt do that

  4. #4
    Senior Member Znutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    58

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DEATHxPROOF View Post
    lol waohh im surprised you havent gotten ripped for asking people about macros. I dont think the keyboards work for macros in KO buddy you migth have wasted your money on that expensive keyboard. Mamba mouse to my knowledge is the only one that will provide a macros. GL. In my opionion nothing beats doing your combo/potting/attack skills manually you get to time and judge what needs to be done instead of having a program do everything automatically kinda takes the fun out of the game.
    +1
    l2 play the game, i dont mean to flame but come on having a macro to minor for u.....

  5. #5
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    oh hello... another LOVELY PERSON that wants to buy a keyboard to combo for him.

    inb4 idiots say it's legit and why should they bother pressing so many keys when their keyboards can do it.
    Last edited by SaNCTe; 12-10-2010 at 08:52 PM.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    373

    Default

    When I played priest full time, I was looking into creating a macro that would make the HP pots and set up a selling merchant for me and wondered about the G series keyboards. I even called the people at Logitech to see if it was compatible with KO. They told me that the only anti-cheating software that would render the G series keyboards ineffective was GameGuard by nProtect. This was well over a year ago, so I don't know if anything has changed.

    Never bought the keyboard though so I can't give you a definitive answer as to whether it works with KO or not. Making pots never panned out to be the financial windfall I was hoping. I make more buying/selling in one day than I ever did making pots.

    GL.

  7. #7
    MnM
    Guest

    Default

    Guys , I'm not even playing a rogue

    And no , i wasn't planning to use it for combo.

    It was just an example .

    But i'll dont buy it

  8. #8
    KataNoob Senior Member blood_warrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    460

    Default

    Why buy a whole new set of keys instead of just binding a key on your primary keyboard?

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    You can i think, its not allowed though

  10. #10
    Adi
    Adi is offline
    Justice. Senior Member Adi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    Keyboard for combo ? gg man that should be funny .

    1 guy : yo dude how the f*** you do your combo its pretty nice ?

    you : idk man ask my keyboard .

  11. #11
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    114

    Default

    Question for all of you saying he will be caught:

    How? You do realize we are talking about USKO?

    If it works like a joystick, Then maybe get joy2key, and give it a shot.

  12. #12
    Senior Member fugar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    238

    Default

    Great another nab who thinks he can cheat his way through the game....and you actually have the kahoonies to ask us whether it would work or not.

    Quit the game. Please.

  13. #13
    Banned for scamming.
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    313

    Default

    just abuse a sawing machine like the rest of your fag friends...

    Like how you asked if it would minor for you, then you claim to not play sin lol

  14. #14
    Random Nab Senior Member mumbojumbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    San Francisco, California
    Posts
    345

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MnM View Post
    Hai guys !

    I got a question about the G13 Keyboard.

    Maybe u guys got the G13 keyboard or know it ?

    If not : Google Afbeeldingen resultaat voor http://www.gadgetzone.be/images/g13_2.jpg

    Well , Can u put minor on one of the G-keys?

    So yes , Can u make it press the key for 1time each second ?

    So no , What is it good for then ? Is it good for knight online ?

    I think some people are using this
    I Just want to know how to use it or what .
    Works just fine...

  15. #15
    Senior Member 3ffusi0on's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    France ; Dies
    Posts
    211

    Default

    Not at all ! It's impossible tu use the macro from a keyboard. it don't use the same solfware as KO. If u want to use some Macro, i suggest u to use ACTool. (downlaod here => AC Tool Home Page )

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •