Results 1 to 11 of 11

ok.. so PUS TS doesn't work anymore?

This is a discussion on ok.. so PUS TS doesn't work anymore? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i tried it in invasion... seems like either it doesn't work(by itself) or it isn't working with scrolls :huh: then ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    i tried it in invasion... seems like either it doesn't work(by itself) or it isn't working with scrolls :huh:

    then whats the point of buying PUS TS omg k2 takes my money once again :angry:

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Colombia,not Peru
    Posts
    769

    Default

    i bought tp scrolls in war

  3. #3
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    i bought tp scrolls in war [/b]
    not teleport scrolls.. transformation scrolls...... i just got xpp&#39;ed by npc cause of that god damn scroll not working <_<

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Wichita, KS =[
    Posts
    561

    Default

    think its the same thing as reg TS&#39;s.. cause i tried transforming into hera in cz but it wouldnt let me :&#39;(

  5. #5
    Sno0p
    Guest

    Default

    NT to the other side and you wont ever have to worry about getting killed by npcs in invasions again or not any time soon ...

  6. #6
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    NT to the other side and you wont ever have to worry about getting killed by npcs in invasions again or not any time soon ...[/b]
    i want to. just that NT is disabled >_<

  7. #7
    Senior Member aperruc1284's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    144

    Default

    i think TSs in general are screwed up right now... had an unpleasent surprise when i wasnt ready to heal myself while checking for bosses. It let me transform, the TS just didnt do what it was supposed to.

  8. #8
    imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    United States of Eurasia
    Posts
    3,225

    Default

    i think TSs in general are screwed up right now... had an unpleasent surprise when i wasnt ready to heal myself while checking for bosses. It let me transform, the TS just didnt do what it was supposed to.[/b]
    no.... the thing with PUS TS was.. i couldn&#39;t even like.. start the scroll. i move it to skillbar, click it, it says bla bla scroll failed. which makes no sense >_<

  9. #9
    Senior Member Private's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    3,342

    Default

    they probly disabled the pus ts so ppl dont complain maybe since ts isn&#39;t working in the first place they dont want ppl asking for refund

  10. #10
    Bukowski
    Guest

    Default

    yeh I think all TS is bugged right now.....really sucks for mages since we cant aoe in eslant as easily.

  11. #11
    Senior Member Majix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    whereva the paper drops
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    they probly disabled the pus ts so ppl dont complain maybe since ts isn&#39;t working in the first place they dont want ppl asking for refund[/b]
    K2 thinking of customer satisfaction ahead of monetary gain? oh-mee-gosh, maybe this new patch really is changing the face of the game! :blink:

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •