Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36

TEST SERVER = FULL TIME ALL INTER SERVER CZ

This is a discussion on TEST SERVER = FULL TIME ALL INTER SERVER CZ within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Re-copy my chr pls to test server then...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    RingWraith
    Guest

    Default

    Re-copy my chr pls to test server then

  2. #17
    Airforce9999
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by RingWraith
    Re-copy my chr pls to test server then
    NOOOOO you stay baba :| No lwl 70 kacsssssssssssss

  3. #18
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    McTasty!
    Posts
    907

    Default

    u might as well lvl a new char takes u like 1 week to get like 62 lol

  4. #19
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    Why are you guys complaining you wasted time exping and farming?
    Didnt it say ALL INFO WILL BE LOST at the start....

  5. #20
    Nosferatu_Incognito
    Guest

    Default

    Bah, 10:30 cali time and I'm still not copied to the other server.


    GRRR.

  6. #21
    R34P3R_Magikz
    Guest

    Default

    this will take away the fun from the interserver wars as some said be4

  7. #22
    TheShadow
    Guest

    Default

    It will take away most fun. Instead of +4 shards there will be +8/+9 etc -_-.

    The server will go from fun pk to instant deaths :rollseyes:.

  8. #23
    Reitsu
    Guest

    Default

    anyone know if or have your character copied to the pb server?

  9. #24
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    Gotta love K2. If you already have a char on the PB server, your character name is copied over along with the inn but you lose your lvl/skills/np etc.

  10. #25
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    740

    Default

    so you got copied?
    I still havent

  11. #26
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    My char name did, they made a notice ingame that some ppl would have to re-do it but it seems to of failed seeing as thiers no button to re-register -_-

  12. #27
    ViSeH
    Guest

    Default

    my char on cypher from suicide to suicideC and on my ares I had a char alredy :<
    submited a request.

  13. #28
    evenson
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by ViSeH
    my char on cypher from suicide to suicideC and on my ares I had a char alredy :<
    submited a request.
    I went from littlegreenbaba to littlegreenbabaD and im level 0 and unknown class

  14. #29
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    my warrior, McFrieS, went to McFrieSD lol

  15. #30
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default



    complete sentences pls -_-

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •