Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 47

the towers dont work

This is a discussion on the towers dont work within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; lol...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    355

    Default

    lol

  2. #32
    Senior Member SilverBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Oxford, UK
    Posts
    493

    Default

    If the second server is not bugged: get a decent party go into 2nd server, exit base, relog to 1st server and kill the bug abusers.
    at the same time - prepare a second party on the second server, relog to 1st camp their own base and kill them (and only them) as they respawn.

    Fraps and enjoy

  3. #33
    shnizel
    Guest

    Default

    possibly they will reset server back from the time of bug, since its there fault. i hope not tho, i would lose all that xp i just gained lol.[/b]
    Ohhh i hope so, burned good staff at anvil, maybe i get it back

  4. #34
    smknguns
    Guest

    Default

    lol that's what i was thinking tooo[/b]
    ha +1
    shitty about towers tho... go DCZ

  5. #35
    NegerLars
    Guest

    Default

    dont go to cz with coins[/b]
    You should never go to CZ with coins. this is so obvious that it shouldn't even be written.

    Even if the towers are bugged or not.

  6. #36
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    ouchy

    I lost 400m once in cz. That was in OLD OLD KO.

    I even remember when once i had -2.1 billion in my inventory and only way i could change it back was to put 2.1bill coins to make it 0 again

    = losting 2.1b coins

    ANyone else remember that old school bug?

  7. #37
    Senior Member MrsOwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Orlando Florida
    Posts
    1,709

    Default

    Wow...k2ed eh?

  8. #38
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Orygun, USA
    Posts
    1,480

    Default

    that's gayzoor but yeah, u prolly should know better then to go into CZ with that much coins.

    even if the towers aren't bugged, you run the risk of town novas :/

  9. #39
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    212

    Default

    by no means is that gigas fault. regardless of how much money he was holding. the people who are in the opposing nations town are bug abusing and should be reported via the screenshot. doesnt matter if its k2's fault ect.

  10. #40
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,170

    Default

    ouchy

    I lost 400m once in cz. That was in OLD OLD KO.

    I even remember when once i had -2.1 billion in my inventory and only way i could change it back was to put 2.1bill coins to make it 0 again

    = losting 2.1b coins

    ANyone else remember that old school bug?[/b]
    so if u have -2.1b coins and some1 kills u they get half ur coins. -2.1b/2=-1.05b coins do they lose coins if they kill u? h34r: i heard of it before but i wanna know what happens if u die in cz with that xD

    and wow at the ppl buggin the towers. islamoglu, ambarx, elturqoisback(well pretty obvious he will bug since he used to np bug..) hope they get a 30 day ban and some np deduction

  11. #41
    Senior Member SixthSense's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    523

    Default

    I mean shit its a bug so yea

  12. #42
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    150

    Default

    do they not work or do they have someone that is taking the hits from the towers so they can run in...Thats how people do it on ares.

  13. #43
    pretty_healer
    Guest

    Default

    the towers where bugged id say :mellow:

  14. #44
    Boyce
    Guest

    Default

    the towers where bugged id say :mellow:[/b]
    O RLY?!?

  15. #45
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    lost 1k np to this crap....[/b]

    Wow why would you give all those idiots camping your base 1k of your NP... RELOG FTW....

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •