Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456

Who was the noob here?

This is a discussion on Who was the noob here? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; u a noob for complaining here sorry to say but get over it, its a game[/b] This is exactly what ...
Page: 6

HotAsIce

u a noob for complaining here sorry to say but get over it, its a game[/b]
    This is exactly what I said when he told me to go post this on KO4life.