Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 49

any way to work it out?

This is a discussion on any way to work it out? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by MagicWannaBe new chip - M-TEK - H16101DF - 0332 STOP LOOKING AT THE CHIP.... WHAT YOU NEED ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    fede
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by MagicWannaBe
    new chip - M-TEK - H16101DF - 0332
    STOP LOOKING AT THE CHIP....
    WHAT YOU NEED TO BE LOOKING AT IS THE BIG BOARD INSIDE YOUR BOX (EG YOUR PC)
    YOU NEED TO FIND THE MODEL NUMBER mine is an a7v8x asus..
    this is the info you need...

  2. #32
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by fede+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(fede)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-MagicWannaBe
    new chip - M-TEK - H16101DF - 0332
    STOP LOOKING AT THE CHIP....
    WHAT YOU NEED TO BE LOOKING AT IS THE BIG BOARD INSIDE YOUR BOX (EG YOUR PC)
    YOU NEED TO FIND THE MODEL NUMBER mine is an a7v8x asus..
    this is the info you need...[/b]

    hmm..ok as ive said im totally lost and ur just confusing me even more. i see your trying to help and i appreciate that, but try to make it a bit easier to understand. im not that great with computers so all ur numbers and codes just confuse the shit outta me. u say the "big board" please be more specific or something. sooner this prob is fixed sooner i stop asking for help which im sure ud be happy with :blink:

  3. #33
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Try the site he posted.
    http://www.driveragent.com/

    If you still can't get it, take a picture of the card and post it.

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by Hypnos
    Try the site he posted.
    http://www.driveragent.com/

    If you still can't get it, take a picture of the card and post it.


    im not on my main PC right now, so its not the same chip. if i scan this PC then how does that have anything to do with the drivers of the other chip.i can try to get a pic of it but i lost my webcam when we moved so now i gotta find it i guess. :wacko:

    P.S. - TY Hypn0s for all ur help, i can see your a very smart/kind person with all the posts u have in this section. TY for taking the time to help me resolve my problem and remember that Dro's sex is still up for grabs to whoever figures this gay problem out :wub: :wub:

  5. #35
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Put the card in to your other computer, then scan.

  6. #36
    fede
    Guest

    Default ok here we go

    lets try this
    http://www.lavalys.com/products/download.p...d=1%E2%8C%A9=en
    just download this little programe it will tell you every thing you need if you look alittle way down it will say motherbaord next to it it will tell you the type you have ok
    then just put in to googe that and driver and you will find the site you need




    you see now you can find what it is

  7. #37
    hej
    Guest

    Default

    If it is the mainboard your talking about then all have a "produkt name" this one is M2N as you can se next to the grafic port


    But if the problem only is that you dont have registerd the copy you have installed then press register with phone, or what it is in English, then you call ms read the numbers you get and then get new numbers if it is a ok version you have.

  8. #38
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    ok i put the chip into this PC and tried to scan it it never goes past (scanning smbios) which is the first step...any info on that? (maybe pc to old)

  9. #39
    Dro
    Dro is offline
    As hot sauce on your taco Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Your place or mine? *wink*
    Posts
    2,916

    Default

    omg.. geeks

  10. #40
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by Dro
    omg.. geeks *

    if i were geek my PC would be fixed :rollseyes:

  11. #41
    NooBZilla
    Guest

    Default

    i told you what to do <_< ... just get a pop-up blocker


    if not just let me know which xp you have and other crap and ill get you a serial

  12. #42
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by NooBZilla
    i told you what to do *<_< ... just get a pop-up blocker


    if not just let me know which xp you have and other crap and ill get you a serial


    i dont need the fucking code anymore i need like drivers or something for chip or motherboard or something and nothin fucking works im gonna go fucking crazy

  13. #43
    NooBZilla
    Guest

    Default

    oh sorry i wasnt catching on with the other geek stuff so i got lost but yea good luck :P

  14. #44
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Originally posted by NooBZilla
    oh sorry i wasnt catching on with the other geek stuff so i got lost but yea good luck *:P
    ...someone come to my house and fix it...dro will gft you sex h43r:

  15. #45
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    2,603

    Default

    Realtek RTL8139 Family PCI Fast Ethernet NIC #2


    ok heres the actuall name of the chip. if u need motherboard or something i can get it to.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •