Results 1 to 14 of 14

dc after selecting char?? or dc after loging in?? anyone has the same prob?

This is a discussion on dc after selecting char?? or dc after loging in?? anyone has the same prob? within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; as tittle says,, verry strange the last days,,,...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member larsjuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    90

    Default dc after selecting char?? or dc after loging in?? anyone has the same prob?

    as tittle says,, verry strange the last days,,,

  2. #2
    Hob
    Hob is offline
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    222

    Default

    same shit here

  3. #3
    Senior Member larsjuh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    90

    Thumbs down

    lol,,, how is it possible :S i wanna PLAY!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Mints's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Indiana, USA
    Posts
    25

    Default

    yeah i keep getting DC after i select char... very annoying

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    30

    Default

    im not getting dc.

  6. #6
    Senior Member NotDay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    51

    Default

    me too getting dc

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Same problem ...

  8. #8
    Senior Member Phantom94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    323

    Default

    same whats wrong??

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2

    Default

    i can login but the after window doesnt appear :S

  10. #10
    O_o Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,582

    Default

    https://twitter.com/#!/knightonline

    Connectivity issues with Knight Online are currently being looked into. We appreciate your patience.

  11. #11
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    139

    Default

    selecting char is forever bugged here, isnt it for everyone bugged? im not getting dc but i just can't select, i have to log out and log in again =)

  12. #12
    Senior Member lDaemusl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    55

    Default

    I Was have this problem
    now its all right!

  13. #13
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    near PC
    Posts
    55

    Default

    lol , same problem ! wtf?!

  14. #14
    Senior Member needy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    southern U.S
    Posts
    69

    Default

    should be fixed for everyone by now

Similar Threads

  1. Select Char: Disconnected From Server
    By TimtoN_ in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-04-2006, 03:58 AM
  2. select char is temporarily disabled. :D
    By tolgahan in forum General Chat
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-12-2006, 12:04 AM
  3. Select char bug fixed totally now or its me?
    By Helseth in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-10-2006, 02:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •