Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

Select Char: Disconnected From Server

This is a discussion on Select Char: Disconnected From Server within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well, it seems like something is realy messed up with my character. Every time i reach select character screen, I ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    TimtoN_
    Guest

    Default Select Char: Disconnected From Server

    Well, it seems like something is realy messed up with my character.

    Every time i reach select character screen, I press Start, i get Disconnected. I have made over 10 tries now on both x2, and x3.

    Notice, I can login with my other character on that account.

    Help


  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Emirate of Dubai
    Posts
    1,747

    Default

    u get that if ur char is in cz or abbys.

  3. #3
    Skazi
    Guest

    Default

    char banned

  4. #4
    TimtoN_
    Guest

    Default

    Banned for no reason then, thanks K2.

  5. #5
    Geodine
    Guest

    Default

    Try x1

  6. #6
    snowyfrex
    Guest

    Default

    dont think its a ban..u cant even c your character if your accounts banned..it says somethen like server under mentence if ur account is banned..the disconnect thing happenes to me sometimes..i blame it on my crap internet connection but it nevea more than 2 in a row :blink: so i dono..

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    232

    Default

    Bump this post yo, anyone with information pls post, i cant log onto my rogue, but i can log my warrior and mage on the same account. I tried in the morning, then at night, still says disconnected for the one character and not that others

  8. #8
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    London
    Posts
    944

    Default

    I guess your char is bugged in a location he's not supposed to be, like if you try to switch 1 -> 2 in CZ or delos/abyss.

    Normally the D/C would reset you to being in EMC / Luferson castle.... have you NT'ed recently? Maybe it's trying to put you in Luferson castle and keeps D/Cing you cos it knows you shouldn't be there... In which case, your only hope would be to log in during an invasion and then get your char back into a "regular" place.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    232

    Default

    Thanks for your reply chuck, but i havent nation transfered and was in lufferson last time i was on him ima try logging again...been about another day..

  10. #10
    el_loko
    Guest

    Default

    same problem i dc with light feet and in cz and cant enter now Wtf, gold FTW -.-

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    75

    Default

    Originally posted by el_loko
    same problem i dc with light feet and in cz and cant enter now Wtf, gold FTW -.-
    you are a warrior ?

  12. #12
    Takayuki
    Guest

    Default

    Got same thing... while i was leeching in party got DC, and now DC on main characeter, i can log in with DCZ noobs.

  13. #13
    el_loko
    Guest

    Default

    BERAMUS Date/Time: 2006-11-20 05:48:00
    Type of inqury:
    Entered by: Rick
    Remarks:
    Hail XXXXX Thank you very much for alerting us to this issue! However, some of our other loyal players have reported this to us. Since we greatly appreciate you playing our game and we want you to continue to play Knight Online, I can assure you that we are doing everything we can to get this fixed in a timely manner. Unfortunately, sometimes these things take a short amount of time to correct. Please bear with us through this transition. I apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. Thank you for your continued support with Knight Online! -Knight Online Customer Support Team * *
    :blink:

  14. #14
    DopeBoyMagicz
    Guest

    Default

    hahah ppl still support k2..how nice

  15. #15
    tolgahan
    Guest

    Default

    it means u are banned.
    in 2 or 3 or 4 day u will see that "maintance bla bla " msg when u try to login

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •