Results 1 to 9 of 9

Select character dc problem .

This is a discussion on Select character dc problem . within the Tech Support forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i have this problem evrytime when i relog / select char . and now ive been spamming like 10times and ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member playgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    malaysia
    Posts
    52

    Default Select character dc problem .

    i have this problem evrytime when i relog / select char . and now ive been spamming like 10times and still didnt get into server because of dc when i hit start at select char . why is this happen ? and anyone else getting this problem ? im a premium user btw .

  2. #2
    Senior Member Legend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Louisville
    Posts
    2,386

    Default

    Moved to tech support.

  3. #3
    Senior Member EyeOfTheTiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    201

    Default

    you maybe blocked for 48h

  4. #4
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    u're logging with a bot or launcher bypass so u open the game without updating it thats why you are getting dc'd (Afaik i saw it already with my friend on cafe)

  5. #5
    Senior Member playgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    malaysia
    Posts
    52

    Default

    im only have the problem when i play at home , cafe not problem , never used any kind of bot or hack or whatever ur tryin to say . btw found my solution / turned off avira antivirus and its work fine

  6. #6
    mr.fox Senior Member henkish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    623

    Default

    i got the same problem. but i do get in after a couple of tries... annoying as hell

  7. #7
    501
    Guest

    Default

    ohh thank god i used to have this bug too and the problem was my skyep running so i cant log lol

  8. #8
    Senior Member Prince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    INyourSISTERroom
    Posts
    234

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by henkish View Post
    i got the same problem. but i do get in after a couple of tries... annoying as hell
    same here i got dc the first time u have to try like 3 times to get in ..

  9. #9
    Senior Member Stalker4Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    772

    Default

    Why are you replying to a 20 days old topic?

Similar Threads

  1. Dc at select character.
    By Stift in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 10:58 AM
  2. dc when click on "start" in select character menu
    By balcer in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 05:18 AM
  3. Select Character
    By Ranmaru in forum Media
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 11:00 PM
  4. Character dc problem
    By multifunction in forum General Chat
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-25-2008, 03:49 PM
  5. Select Character
    By Razorbacks12 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 06:20 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •