Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 51

Ko snow day :D

This is a discussion on Ko snow day :D within the Media forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; logging in check the slides out using lightfeet reinstalling doesn't help...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    kennyburger
    Guest

    Default

    logging in


    check the slides out


    using lightfeet


    reinstalling doesn't help

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    SoCal/AZ
    Posts
    2,264

    Default

    Lol that sux, and it is probally your graphics card.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Rep that NYC
    Posts
    2,057

    Default

    Lolol

    That slide pwns btw.

  4. #4
    ILoveYouToo
    Guest

    Default

    It's more than likely your graphics card. Buy a new one.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    265

    Default

    haha thats awesome

  6. #6
    Senior Member PRick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    where you're not.
    Posts
    602

    Default

    i feel ur pain man =[

    http://img518.imageshack.us/my.php?image=omgjv7.png

    this is gay

  7. #7
    The king. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    2,212

    Default

    TBL EDIT BAN HIM BAN HIM!!!!! j/k

  8. #8
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    LMAO... i love how you have this problem you cant fix and ur makin jokes about it xD
    looks pretty cool, but i wouldn't like playing with it :S

    if you made any changes to your graphics card lately, i'd switch it back xD

  9. #9
    abdeucethree
    Guest

    Default

    the slides look like they would hurt around the middle of the ride :C

  10. #10
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    nice graphics

  11. #11
    KataNoob Senior Member blood_warrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    460

    Default

    oh noes snow men!!!

  12. #12
    Senior Member C4pt4iN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,552

    Default

    Similar crap happend to me long time ago when I was tweaking with a Direct3D Tweaker, couldnt get it to work again with the default settings, so after drivers reinstalling it worked again. U can always try to test ur DirectX out with dxdiag, but it seems DirectDraw works fine, while Direct3D is totally fked up. If a restart doesnt help, then try reinstall ur graphic card drivers.

  13. #13
    oOStrikeOo
    Guest

    Default

    o dear if you live in the uk i can give u a number that sell's very cheap graphics cards they are repo from bust company's in the uk thats were i go mine

  14. #14
    najtonlajn
    Guest

    Default

    OMFG :lol:

  15. #15
    Senior Member Adebisi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    636

    Default

    this reminds me of my ko crippled days lost the pics sadly :S

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •