Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Why do people smoke

This is a discussion on Why do people smoke within the Off Topic forums, part of the Entertainment category; honestly im not proud of being a smoker what so ever, but hell that cigarrette after a good dinner or ...
Page: 3

Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar

honestly im not proud of being a smoker what so ever, but hell that cigarrette after a good dinner or smoking one while having a coffe is just smth u will never be able to give up that easy

dumb warrıon Senior Member Fridulin's Avatar

i have been smoking for like 4-5 years and stoped 3 years ago. since 01.09.07 there are different laws against smoker in germany. so its not allowed to smoke at bars, clubs, trains and all public areas^^

Community Nazı Senior Member schrotti's Avatar

i have been smoking for like 4-5 years and stoped 3 years ago. since 01.09.07 there are different laws against smoker in germany. so its not allowed to smoke at bars, clubs, trains and all public areas^^[/b]

pff, im still allowed to smoke in my main bar

Well i think that people should be allowed to do whatever they want to their own body. My main hesitations with legalisation are the implications to the health service which is why i think they should only be available by prescription. Over in holland when heroin was first made available on prescription, crime rates dropped, heroin use dropped, and therefore the impact on the state was reduced. Most people think that legalising hard drugs would encourage people to take them, but in reality the addicted can use it as a way to safely ween themselves off without resorting to crime or dirty needles. If pot is legalised only on prescription then you won't be able to obtain it without a medical reason, you won't see hordes of youths coming out of the pharmacy stoned.