Page 225 of 279 FirstFirst ... 125175215221222223224225226227228229235275 ... LastLast
Results 3,361 to 3,375 of 4182
Like Tree786Likes

ProfessionalKO | Lv. 72 USKO 1298/1453 Farm-PK | OFFICIAL: 15.12.2023 at 22:00 UTC+3

This is a discussion on ProfessionalKO | Lv. 72 USKO 1298/1453 Farm-PK | OFFICIAL: 15.12.2023 at 22:00 UTC+3 within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Lol no. Incorrect, Nikos. I have been in the KO community since the launch of the original KO. I launched ...
Page: 225

Lol no. Incorrect, Nikos. I have been in the KO community since the launch of the original KO. I launched a 1098 server before Johnny even did(LSKO). Long before Phoenix. LONG before Professional. It wasn't HRKO however. I can program but my best friend, Darkflamed, is a superior programmer, because I am a professional GRAPHICS designer. However, I am the one that coded the plugin for 3DS Max so that I could create models and export them for 1299. I was the first one to do it, you did NOT have visible wings in your server when I launched them. No Sir, you did not. I was absolutely the first one to do wings on 12xx. That's a fact. I am the one that put the first thread showing the wings on SNOXD and Twostars got mad at me because "I was bragging and not sharing how I did it."

I have been in this community a very, very long time lol. Since the days of original Ares.

So when I say no you did NOT, have visible wings before I did, that's the truth. A simple going through my posts here would show you that. You didn't come out with visible wings until after I decided I didn't care about making a KO server anymore and decided to concentrate on graphics work professionally.

HRKO first launched in 2013 anyways, so idk why you think it was two years AFTER you lol.

As a matter of fact, if I remember correctly, you hopped on my thread on snoxd and agreed with Twostars 🤔. I'd have to be able to see the thread tho. I do feel like I remember that.