Page 76 of 167 FirstFirst ... 266672737475767778798086126 ... LastLast
Results 1,126 to 1,140 of 2494
Like Tree376Likes

Zone MYKO (Stay tuned)

This is a discussion on Zone MYKO (Stay tuned) within the Private Servers forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by Kallop Possibly. Haven't really thought about recruiting much though. Literally just called old buddies to hang out ...
Page: 76

Quote Originally Posted by Kallop View Post
    Possibly. Haven't really thought about recruiting much though. Literally just called old buddies to hang out with.
    What clan? I might know some of em.

Quote Originally Posted by Roteska View Post
    What clan? I might know some of em.
    They're all old members of FinalLegacy. The clan I've been running for 4 years or so, maybe longer who knows.

Played this server before, as a mage. Everyone left when they nerfed the mages, I got bored and left, gave away all my shits. logged in yesterday, remembered in a few minutes why I left, got bored and left again.

Yup i felt the same, seems like its active but it was seriously boring, most of people were just merchanting at times when i play, burned and gave up all my shits tho.. :P
    Last edited by SacruM; 04-24-2017 at 02:19 AM.
    BlackOak likes this.

It does have some semi decent pk when its peak time,but its rather hard for new players to catch up thats why theres barely any new blood in the server. We started again as mages and we got some basic shit,but if you want to start as a melee clan you will have to farm your ass off if you want to be able to compete,but its kinda not worth it tbh.
    BlackOak likes this.

This has been copied from the Zone MYKO forums for people using KO4Life only to see. The discussion about this topic in particular should preferably remain in Zone MYKO forums.