Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Archers

This is a discussion on Archers within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Just a question: If you use Daggers in Juraid and attack you still DC as archer?[/b] I believe the dcing ...
Page: 2

FisherySociety

Just a question:

If you use Daggers in Juraid and attack you still DC as archer?[/b]
    I believe the dcing is caused by the archers attacks and the arrows becoming bugged as someone had stated. However since your using daggers and using assassin skills I do not believe you will be dced, however I have never tried it before.

I believe the dcing is caused by the archers attacks and the arrows becoming bugged as someone had stated. However since your using daggers and using assassin skills I do not believe you will be dced, however I have never tried it before.[/b]
    Then why do I dc every 5 minutes sitting in cz town? Doesnt happen to me on my warrior.
    Then why do I dc running trough emc looking for Atilla without attacking? Doesnt happen on my warrior.
    Then why do I dc in FT within 2 minutes before the mobs actually spawned.
    Dont even want to start about the monster suppression quests, Estlant Dungeon, New events in beta

And so on........

I played beta for no more then 10min and i dced 2 times. It has to be a skill in the archery tree because I have a 57 archer and I've merched on it before 12+hours and I never dced.

Senior Member TheWorldWelivingIn's Avatar

I played beta for no more then 10min and i dced 2 times. It has to be a skill in the archery tree because I have a 57 archer and I've merched on it before 12+hours and I never dced.[/b]
    i dc whit my mage at 1 dungeon out of 3. Its just everything is so fine, no lag at all and then BANG DC, any other mages have encountered something like dc alot ?

J

I can never go to FT. I get DC'd EVERYTIME after the first 5 minutes.

arruda76r