Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 48

Archers

This is a discussion on Archers within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; :P...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    Senior Member bknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2,716

    Default

    :P

  2. #32
    Promise Less, Do More Senior Member Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    ישראל - In: New York
    Posts
    3,575

    Default

    After FF patch, I am still DC'ing too. Not as much, I'll admit that, but I still AM DC'ing... You can tell when it's an Archer DC by the animation or whatever.

  3. #33
    trz
    Guest

    Default

    no dc's here

  4. #34
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Where the time goes fast, but everything is slow
    Posts
    1,013

    Default

    no dc at all here

  5. #35
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    375

    Default

    is it just me or does anyone else find archer combo sick

  6. #36
    TigerTodd
    Guest

    Default

    still get random dc's ......GG KO

  7. #37
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    This is fucking stupid.. Archer is practically unplayable.. And k2 running along acting like it's fixed still..

  8. #38
    Ensan
    Guest

    Default

    hmm i play archer in edana for aredream lvl56 now going to lvl 59

    i exp in lufer for hr`s no dc

    but when i gone to ardream i got 3 dc i thought it might be becus of my connection

    but if it is cus that reason u saying why it is only in pk , not in exp ?:S

    also new patach stoped fast Counter Strike , u will find treant dts empty .

    i hope they fix it when i reach 59 or dc becom each 1hr :|

  9. #39
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Boston Mass aka Murder Mass . . . . ';-] . . . Server: ares best server Clan: BuDDaH grade: [1] Clan Rank:43 gg clan Character: BuDDaH
    Posts
    1,485

    Exclamation

    no dc at all here[/b]
    yeah i play my archer every day and never dc...and soon people will have guns....300 atack power....one shotting people...
    where do you buy bullets? ';-]

  10. #40
    Senior Member Rad_Archer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    The Cold Water - Santa Cruz
    Posts
    3,058

    Default

    yeah i play my archer every day and never dc...and soon people will have guns....300 atack power....one shotting people...
    where do you buy bullets? ';-][/b]

    Maybe you don't dc cause of all your tbl edits?

    Archer still dces, it's a problem and we need help fixing it, I'll be on my priest.

  11. #41
    trz
    Guest

    Default

    yep still dcing <_<

    wow k2 sux, first they added cooldown to minor, I went archer thinking "well atleast I can combo as archer and dont dc"

    :angry:

  12. #42
    Hustlin' Senior Member kgllegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Just a question:

    If you use Daggers in Juraid and attack you still DC as archer?[/b]
    Yes you will, my friend got DC&#39;ed today using daggers through the whole dungeon(As archer)

  13. #43
    Flashback Senior Member Ibumax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    788

    Default

    Welcome to the Archer DC Club folks[/b]
    :P :P :P

  14. #44
    Stronger
    Guest

    Default

    i played for 3 hours no dc last night as archer

  15. #45
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    i played for 3 hours no dc last night as archer[/b]
    Yeah me too, it seems alot better lately.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •